Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Daytona Beach FL.,  Oct 31, 2006

This was the perfect item for my asian look living room- I am ordering a second one to frame my entertainement center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
molded plastic?
 from Detroit, mi,  Aug 21, 2008

The other reviews seemed enthusiastic about this item, so I felt comfortable and maybe even a bit excited about ordering it. It is all plastic! No wood whatsoever and the door and sides with the design are simply stamped out of a mold. I was hoping to put this in my living room as an usual piece, but molded plastic next to real wood just doesn't fit. Very disappointed on this one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectation
 from NJ,  Dec 28, 2007

The photo does not do this product justice. It arrived two days after I ordered it (well packaged) in perfect condition. The wood carving is beautiful. Brass corner accents have a nice design. Holds about 24 DVD's. Just right for my needs. I am a difficult customer to please and I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as large as I expected
 from Virginia,  Dec 29, 2006

I was not happy with the size of this cabinet. In the discription it states that it holds up to 60 CD and DVD that is not true. There is no way possible for this cabinet to hold 60 DVD's for which I purchased this cabinet for. It would take a least three cabinets to hold 60 DVD's. The cabinet it self is very nice. I am debating whether to return or keep it. Chattyd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than stated dimensions
 from cleveland,  Sep 16, 2012

This is a beautiful piece - the problem is that it is not 9 x 9. That is the outside dimension including the trim. I planned to use this for storing my sunglasses collection, but I needed a true 9". Had to send back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pagoda!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jul 2, 2009

This product is even more beautiful than the pictures ... My Mother absolutely loves it ..... we converted it to a jewelry box (instead of CDs).... this is definitely the attention-getter in a room. So happy we bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exotic touch
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2007

This CD holder adds an exotic touch to our home decor, coordinating beautifully with other dark oriental style furniture found on Overstock. It is definitely a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 May 10, 2015

great add to my bedroom very nice item looks as described and looks expensive which is nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd stand
 Mar 28, 2015

I love it!!! love the look. Perfect and small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice organizer
 Mar 26, 2015

matches my décor and holds a lot. very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice CD (or other small item) holder
 from Western New York,  Jan 19, 2014

I love this CD/DVD holder. I bought it for that purpose and because I liked the way it looks. Instead, I am using it to hold odds and ends that used to be cluttering up my bookcases. The product is sturdy and did not require assembly. It arrived in good condition with no nicks or scratches. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Jun 17, 2013

I bought this because the description says it would hold up to 60 cds/dvds. But upon opening it and placing the dvds inside it only holds 30. The product description is misleading.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Small, but PERFECT for an Orient-Theme!
 from Oceanside, CA.,  Apr 23, 2012

I had thought these would be bigger, but the dimensions were very accurate (I just have no math skills, ha!). I am able to fit myultiple CDs into this media tower, and they line the sides of my Asian-inspired bedroom very nicely. Love the detail and craftmanship that went into these very easy to assemble media towers. My friends are always complimenting them, as they are very unique. What a great find, for a great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, and incredibly detailed design.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate. My math, however, leaves a bit to be desired, haha!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from WILMINGTON NORTH CAROLINA.,  Mar 14, 2012

My wife is happy whit it;if she is happy iam okay.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Jan 25, 2012

This is actually nice enough for me to have bought 2. Very handy size and useful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but not perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute! Well Built! Rich Dark Brown color!
 from Burke, VA,  Apr 13, 2011

I love this pagoda towel DVD stand. Very cute looking & the material seems alright and well built. I purchased 2 of them & displayed it in my living room. Matched well with my dark espresso brown furniture. It can hold 30 DVDs Only (in 3 drawers) or it can hold 23 CDs in each drawer, so the total it can be hold about 69 CDs if Only CDs. The craftsmanship finish was incredible & lovely....especially for the price here! I have this stand in a living room mixed with classic leather sofa & furniture with no problem or no weird looking at all....it doesn't have to be in a room with Asian decoration at all! Just go for it, you will love & enjoy it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, as described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pagoda Stand
 from Kid China, Pgh, Pa.,  Jan 24, 2011

Well, it came assembled which was nice. A little smaller than I envisioned it, but practical and ornamental just like I wanted. Looks pretty authentic too, a friend asked if I had brought from China with me !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from SINY,  Aug 20, 2010

I orderd 2 on Weds. Received it Fri. They are the perfect size to sit on either end of my entertainment center. I use them to store my "Box Sets" of DVDs .... ( other dvds are in my "DISCGEAR") ...I think I'm going to buy 2 oriental fishbowl stands to sit them on for when I want them sitting higher up. ( i move things around alot Ü )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  May 3, 2010

I received this item in just a few days after placing my order. It came in a well protected box placed inside another box with foam packing. There is no assembly and the piece is lovely. Very good quality. My Friends want to know where I bought it! OverStock is the best and never lets me down. Always the best quality for the price. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!
 from Georgia,  Mar 20, 2010

Ordered 2 of these and I was so pleased when they arrived (very fast shipping as well) - They are absolutely beautiful - Perfect for what I am using them for. And they were very well packed also. Thanks Overstock !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought