Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from Chicago,  Dec 9, 2011

I have been looking at this piece to buy for over a year. I read all the reviews and finally decided to buy it. When I took it out of the box I was VERY disappointed. It is just too small...from the pendant to the chain. The chain is for an eight year old girl I guess. The pendant was much smaller than it looks and very hard to determine if using their measurements (and viewing their pictures). If the pendant itself were larger (doubled in size) then this would be a great buy and I would just replace the chain. It's just too much money for what you get. It is a very dainty piece and one of my stones had a major flaw so I am spending the $$$ to return it. I LOVE Overstock and buy from them frequently but this is disappointing. The only reason I gave it a two star instead of a one is the look itself is nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overpriced due to quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jun 24, 2016

Love this. It looks just like it does online. Beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 May 6, 2016

Bold and beautiful, I get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it.
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought as a birthday gift. Daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 Feb 24, 2016

i have no complaints. i bought it for my daughter and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 20, 2016

Love it! Beautifully crafted! My mom fell in love with it so I am ordering her one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 6, 2016

This is truly a beautiful necklace. Detailing is unique and appears to be very well made. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arabesque moonstone necklace
 Jan 9, 2016

love love love it lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pc
 Jan 5, 2016

Beautiful! Order early as it takes a few weeks longer than most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more fragile
 Jan 4, 2016

it is quite a bit more delicate than it looks in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design tarnished quickly
 Dec 23, 2015

Very nice design pendant, lots of compliments, chain seemed good quality when I first received but tarnished quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Sep 2, 2015

LOVE IT, DIFFERENT AND SPECIAL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Master
 Aug 8, 2015

Beautiful piece. Well crafted and finely detailed. Exotic and mysterious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 Aug 7, 2015

Really nice.. Better than photo of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendent
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautifully designed pendent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day Gift
 Jun 21, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous and unique, thus rather fitting for my more bohemian-styled mother. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 17, 2015

It's larger than I expected, which is really nice. The moonstone is colorful and goes nicely with a ring I own. I just wish the chain was about an inch shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arabesque Moonstone Necklace
 from Tennessee,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a nice necklace. The charm is a little large for my taste. I like smaller charms. I get a lot of compliments on it. It is pretty. The only downside for me, is that the charm is bigger than I like, personally. But, very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous design!!!
 from WV,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful!! The only reason I didn't give a full 5 stars is because I would have like a slightly better moonstone, but I have no intentions of returning. The garnet is nice and rich red, and the moonstone has a wonderful glow, just a slight occlusion but not very noticeable. I guess I'm very picky. But the quality is wonderful, would definitely buy again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterlin Silver Arabesque moonstone necklace
 from Syracuse NY,  Feb 22, 2013

I've wanted this necklace for over a year now and finally bought it. So glad I did!! Absolutely beautiful, well made, excellent quality. I highly recommend this necklace for yourself or as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought