Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from san francisco, ca,  Oct 16, 2007

Very pretty and elegant as well. Well constructed. I am using it to display my Buddha fountain in front of a large bamboo plant. Looks very beautiful all together. Another great buy from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from PA,  Oct 10, 2007

Nice piece for accenting small lamp or plant. I'll be using this in a corner/w a small accent lamp. Cute table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Made to pre-war standards,,,"
 from Anaheim, California,  Aug 25, 2007

The plant stand is gorgeous. My best friend (who is from Canton, China) says that it is "made to Pre-war Standards." Without having read the description on your web-site, she said "This looks like it was made in a family run factory." She was, of course, right! The table is not large (it is a plant stand, not a table naturally), but it is well made and beautiful. It fits into our living room just perfectly! We are very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 23, 2012

This is my third oriental stand. I now have all three sizes displaying plants in my living/dining room. They look great, are sturdy, and complement my decor perfectly. They came in a timely manner, well packaged in a box and styrofoam inside a second box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colour matched the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Stand is sturdy and well balanced.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pplant stand
 from Iowa,  Nov 15, 2011

remember that this is a plant stand, so don't expect anything larger. Nice product, well made and looks very nice. for a plant stand this is very good for 5 stars this would have to be amazing. It's a very good product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and elegant
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2011

This stand is absolutely beautiful. With the hand crafted details and the traditional chinese style design, it looks really elegant. Having one piece of this stand is better than having several other lower costing stands. It's a wonderful buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Plant Stand
 from Connecticut,  Oct 16, 2010

Arrived very promptly and well packaged. I'm using it as a small bedside table for a tall bed with little space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive plant stand
 from New York, NY,  Apr 14, 2010

This is a very attractive plant stand. I purchased 5 of these in different heights. I am very happy with them overall, but one has to be careful to make sure the water from the plants does not seep onto the stand because the paint will peel off from the moisture. Other than that, it is very aesthetically pleasing and functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it is
 from East of Middle North America,  Mar 14, 2010

Great color, a rich darkest chocolate - that tasty, expensive, deep dark chocolate. Very nice. Perfect for a corner. Seems well made. Looks more expensive than it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental plant stand
 from Mendota Heights,MN,  Jan 5, 2009

I love this plant stand. It brings out the black accents in my family room. It looks expensive. It is sturdy and is now holding a pretty good size plant on it. I like the height and was happy that I had the choice between 3 different heights when I ordered. I have been looking for just this item, and was unable to find it anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 13, 2008

We needed a small side table for a very small space and this was perfect! It's made very well and it came in one piece. My husband picked it out and I was very pleased with his selection. Thanks again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my office!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2008

I needed to find a durable and attractive plant stand for my office. This table does the trick! A little bonsai tree sits atop the table and the design of the stand lends to a restful and "zen" area. The table was packed really well and was delivered when it was supposed to be. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top