Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Feb 17, 2016

Most beautiful and unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber
 Nov 24, 2015

Great buy. Looks stunning on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from DeRuyter, NY,  Oct 24, 2014

I purchased several rings at the same time. I was exceptionally pleased with this one. Great choice. Fit is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from salem OR,  Feb 3, 2013

Not as interesting as in the picture. However, it looks nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is nice looking. no problem with quality or appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wante an Opal ring
 from Concord, NC,  Apr 14, 2012

I was disappointed with the color it seemed cloudy and just wasn't what I was looking for. I am going to keep it though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I think it looked better online
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuning
 from IN,  Feb 1, 2012

I wal looking for a natural opal that matched my earrings and this was it, very well done

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It's a very nice opal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring gave me a rash
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 28, 2011

I LOVED my ring when I first got it, it is beautiful. I was going to use it for my wedding ring but I can't wear it now. It gives me a terrible rash. I've tried taking it off when I wash my hands but still get a terrible ichy rash on my finger. I think it's under the "stone" which I'm sure is not a real opal, has turned all rusty so I think that's what's giving me the rash Now I have to find another wedding ring very disappointed!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal ring
 from Hillsboro,TN,  Mar 18, 2011

I was extremely pleased. The craftsmanship was great. And the price was unusally a nice plus. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!!
 from Prairie du Chien, WI,  Jan 25, 2011

This ring is everything and more! It isn't too flashy or understated...just right! I bought this as a thumb ring and it is beautiful! I have had nothing but great comments about it and have told several people where they can find it! If you are looking at this ring.....Buy it! You won't be dissappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift
 from PA,  Oct 31, 2010

I purchased this ring for my daughter's birthday. She wanted something that was not too big or flashy, and this ring is perfect. The opal is beautiful, as is the setting; very simple. The band is very substantial, not flimsy at all. It is a well made product. It really surpassed my expectations! Best of all, my daughter is extremely pleased with this ring. She says it is exactly the type of ring she imagined for herself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Louisiana,  Oct 11, 2010

I ordered this ring because I love opals and because I wanted a simple, modern but interesting ring for my wedding ring. It took about 3 weeks to come in but when it arrived, it was simply beautiful. The ring is not really delicate, which is what I prefer and the opal itself is gorgeous -- very sparkly and colorful -- the flat top adds a touch of the unusual. Lovely quality, beautiful stone, fairly true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 25, 2010

Very pretty ring at a very reasonable price. No flaws detected and fits nicely as a pinky ring. Looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 15, 2010

I bought this ring for my 15 year old niece. The band is wide enough that I was able to get her name and the date of a special occasion engraved in it. It is very pretty, but I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the opal surface is flat (instead of rounded as I expected) and sits a tiny bit below the setting. It also takes a long time to ship since it comes from Indonesia, so don't buy if you need it in less than 10-14 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but elegant
 from Babb, Mt,  Aug 15, 2010

I did not know what to expect when I ordered the ring. It is quite nicely done.,Not too small not too big just right. The stone is strikingly elegant. I would definitely recommend it to a friend who is looking for a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 May 20, 2010

The opal ring was a good value purchase for my 13 year old grand daughter. I was very pleased with the stone and the generous amount of silver in the setting. The only reason I did not rate it with 5 stars is that the setting on one side of the stone is not quite flush and gives a slightly sharp edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ok,  Apr 16, 2010

This is a very pretty ring, and it fits true to size. Overall it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but sized wrong
 from Missoula, MT,  Feb 19, 2010

This ring is beautiful!! It is made very sturdy and the stone is very sparkly!! I have to exchange it for a bigger size. I ordered a 6, and it was too small. I took it in to a jeweler to get it sized and she told the the actual size was a 5 1/4. It can be resized, but it is expensive, due to the opal. It can't withstand the heat, so they basically have to remove the stone, size the ring, and reset the stone. Just a heads up, order it a bit bigger!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Intensity Ring
 Jan 28, 2010

This ring was everything I'd hoped it would be. It fits true to size and is really sparkley and beautiful. It is comfortable to wear and has a very smooth and glossy finish to it. I am extremely pleased with the ring and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Intensity Ring
 Jan 16, 2010

I purchased this ring for my college aged daughter. She loves it. It is a unique piece in style and color. Would certainly purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but overpriced
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2010

Ring is OK, nothing special. Opal looks nice in the sunlight but dull everywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought