Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

I bought this for myself, and I love it. It's a perfect length, and I love the combination of the color of the stones. The stones feel very smooth and so is comfortable to wear. It has a very easy catch so easy to fasten and unfasten. Overall, it's great value for money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx and jade necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a small necklace. Not as dramatic as Pictured. I wanted to return it but I am going to give it to a niece instead. Will look cute on a younger person. I like to support handicrafts but this was wad a little disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The onyx I'd pretty but the jade is basically nonexistent . There is a tiny jade like ball on the clafoutis.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!
 Jul 2, 2015

Perfect piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jerri
 Apr 6, 2015

I bought this necklace as a gift. I liked it, but wasn't overly impressed. Hope she liked it?!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Mar 11, 2015

Have gotten many compliments on this necklace. I am a casual, active woman who likes to wear jewelry but nothing delicate for everyday use. This necklace stands out without being garish. I am a landscape gardener so the necklace gives me a feminine touch despite my dirty knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx and Jade Stone Mecklace
 from Tennessee,  Mar 1, 2014

This necklace is too dark. The jade is a pea-sized stone attached to the side of the knot above the bigger stone. Not one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. Interesting, though, men like it. Every compliment, I have gotten, have been from men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the money
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

love it , can not beat it for the money. You can wear it with anything . Goes well with dress clothes or jeans. Very easy to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

love everything about this necklace but again I've loved most everything I've gotten from Overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Atlanta,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this as a gift and it was a hit...from an art and jewelry lover to boot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this necklace!
 from Soldotna, Alaska,  Oct 21, 2011

This necklace looks great with a tee shirt and jeans, or with a dress up work outfit. I really love it, and well order one for a friend's Christmas present.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate, the length is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Montclair, NJ,  May 30, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace and you cant beat the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought