Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

I bought this for myself, and I love it. It's a perfect length, and I love the combination of the color of the stones. The stones feel very smooth and so is comfortable to wear. It has a very easy catch so easy to fasten and unfasten. Overall, it's great value for money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx and jade necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a small necklace. Not as dramatic as Pictured. I wanted to return it but I am going to give it to a niece instead. Will look cute on a younger person. I like to support handicrafts but this was wad a little disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The onyx I'd pretty but the jade is basically nonexistent . There is a tiny jade like ball on the clafoutis.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx and Jade Stone Mecklace
 from Tennessee,  Mar 1, 2014

This necklace is too dark. The jade is a pea-sized stone attached to the side of the knot above the bigger stone. Not one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. Interesting, though, men like it. Every compliment, I have gotten, have been from men.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the money
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

love it , can not beat it for the money. You can wear it with anything . Goes well with dress clothes or jeans. Very easy to wear

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

love everything about this necklace but again I've loved most everything I've gotten from Overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Atlanta,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this as a gift and it was a hit...from an art and jewelry lover to boot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this necklace!
 from Soldotna, Alaska,  Oct 21, 2011

This necklace looks great with a tee shirt and jeans, or with a dress up work outfit. I really love it, and well order one for a friend's Christmas present.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate, the length is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Montclair, NJ,  May 30, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace and you cant beat the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top