Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Detail
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 2, 2011

What a beautiful ring! The picture does not do this ring justice. The detail and quality is amazing. The onyx goes with everything, and the sterling silver is substantial. There is nothing delicate or flimsy about this ring. I absolutely love it and have no regrets!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color perfectly matched the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautiful stone and intricate detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This runs true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is great!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2012

I looked at this ring several times before ordering. It was one of those things that you know you like the first time you see it and you keep coming back to see if it has the same affect each time you see it. It did. I couldn't wait for it to arrive and when it did, I was not disappointed. I love it, the overall size is just right, the color and workmanship are great. I would highly recommend this ring to any and all!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is obviously handcrafted with great care!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 5, 2011

It's a beautiful ring, not too big, not too small. The detail work is very intricate but hasn't broken or got bent which I was worried about it. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 16, 2013

I knew the detail work would be intricate, but it looks great in person! I LOVE this ring! It is beautiful. The detail work with the leaves & lilies is amazing and the ring itself is a good size - very noticeable. The onyx is fairly large and is a good size too. This ring goes well with work or casual wear. Don't hesitate - it's a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very romantic beautiful bold ring i fell in love
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 21, 2013

I just got the ring two days ago, early too i was surprised, the packaging was breath taking comes with a draw string pouch very nice i love it reminds me of something from Indiana Jones very natural geographic. The nest of lilies ring is magical looks better every time I see it the detail is great looks like a nest of lilies and very unique and definitely something to be admired, I'll be wearing it everyday. It's exactly my style and it's exactly what i expected I'm happy I didn't get ripped off and this ring is very nice it seems like it carried some culture from Indonesia

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes blacker than night
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. at least worth double the price, excellent detail perfect setting
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great no complaint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautful
 from Florida,  Feb 16, 2012

This ring is amazing beautiful! I get compliments daily on it. It is not only unique, but rather vintage looking (which I adore!). I highly recommend it. It is an amazing piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, great detail
 from waukesha, wi,  Aug 10, 2011

I love buring jewelry from indonesia, all my stuff is sooo beautiful, solid and I get so many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and super quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from Maryland,  Jul 1, 2011

Really a very pretty ring. You can wear it every day or just for special occasions . The onyx stone was perfect and the silver work is very detailed. Love it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. I could see all the details of the lilies.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered my normal size and it fit perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

The ring is unusual aesthetically and unusually well priced. I'd been looking for a silver ring with onyx for some time but hadn't found any nearly as pretty as this one that didn't cost far more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Nest of Lillie Flower Ring
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 21, 2010

It is truly a spectacular piece-I receive compliments on it every time I wear it -with the exceptional selection and pricing that you have - I can enjoy this truly unique piece without guilt. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overshopper
 Sep 10, 2015

Love this ring! Goes well with my turquoise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nest of lilies necklace
 Aug 7, 2015

This ring is gorgeous! I bought it to go with the onyx lily ring and the nest of lilies cuff bracelet and they are all gorgeous together!! The silver is quality silver and the design and workmanship are incredible. Thank you National Geographic & Novica again for bringing such talented artist to the rest of us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jul 21, 2015

The detail of the lilies is beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice. I ordered my usual ring size. It was a little loose, but did not require re-sizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intricate handiwork
 Apr 29, 2015

This ring is very ornate, with much detail on the lilies and leaves carved in the silver. It looks very elegant and I love admiring the detail on the "nest". I normally wear a size 7, but got this ring in a 6 because I didn't want the large size of the onyx to make the ring flop to one side. It fits a little snug, but does stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Fernandina Beach, Florida 32034,  Feb 8, 2014

Beautiful design and looks very elligont the finger. The silver is beautifully applied in design and does not tarnish like most silver. The Silver Smith has to be very welled trained to this very delicate design. I am please to have a piece of Onyx'Nest Of Lilies" , in my collectionr.I would recommend to others that like Sterling Silver that is well made to introduce themselves to more of the Indonesia Silver works of Art in Rings, Necklaces, Earrings, Bracelets..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger than expected
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

There's pros and cons to the ring being a bit bigger than expected. On the plus side, the details of the lilies are pretty intricate and the onyx is quite dramatic. The downside is that you only have a choice of full-sizes (e.g., 6 or 7, no 6.5). I'm in between sizes so I chose the next size up. It's just a tad loose right now and it's in the spring...I'm worried it's going to fall off my finger once winter comes around. Overall, I really love the ring but I may have to exchange it for one size smaller (doesn't seem worth it to get it resized, right?).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from california,  Jan 23, 2013

Very nice ring. I love it. My daughter is trying to talk me out of it. maybe for her b-day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was top notch. Detail is impressive. I have gotten several compliments.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beauty
 from SE Missouri,  Apr 10, 2012

Love the ring and always get compliments when I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Chicago illinois,  Apr 7, 2012

I really like this ring and the detailing and packaging, I did think the stone would be a little higher but I am keeping it as it is unique and it matches other jewelry I have.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from new jersey,  Feb 8, 2012

The ring is about twice the size I expected it to be, but still beautiful. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought