Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
On summer scarf
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

I ordered the pink scarf because it had a Buddha on it the scarf I ordered was a completely different pattern. I would never had ordered it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it will fall apart once washed!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Om Summer Scarf
 Mar 24, 2015

Very inferior product. Not good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pick up!
 Jan 4, 2015

Light and perks up any outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There is such a thing as Too Thin after all
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought the white scarf with black pint, which is a little indistinct but OK looking. The weight is lovely and soft for summer. My objections are the raw edges at the ends, which do not form fringe but just look torn, and the loose weave. It catches on EVERYTHING so I have to be way too careful when I'm dressed casually for errands -- on my rings, even the corner of a paper bag. The first time I wore it, there were 5 or 6 major picks and pulls before I turned it around and let it fall down my back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inexpensive, loose weave, borderline cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Vermont,  Feb 13, 2013

This scarf is so soft...not only the fabric but also the color. It is just perfect. Haven't worn it yet so do not know how it will hold up, but I can't imagine it not staying beautiful. Wish I had purchased more colors. I bought the green and it is a little lighter than what my website showed...not a problem for me at all because the color is so nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 from Tucson AZ,  Jan 12, 2013

I love the scarf AND will be returning it! very disappointed to find a hole in it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. found a hole by the tag the first time I wore it
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 from Gettysburg pa,  Sep 25, 2012

I ordered several colors and want more, I think these scarves are beautiful and you can wear them with a white tee and jeans, or to the office with a nice dress, very pretty!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I bought several colors and they were all bright and pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the one scarf (yellow one) is losing its threads from the bottom a bit
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuate enough you can tie this scarf different ways, so its long enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to the touch.
 from Canton, IL.,  Aug 21, 2012

A gentle reminder of the creator of the universe. Spiritually inspiring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought