Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Most decorative way to serve salads.
 from Houston , Texas,  Jan 24, 2014

Bought these for my daughter. She loves them and says she will use them often. Much better than those plastic ones,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Oct 26, 2013

These are just beautiful. I bought them to use as a decoration as I thought they were so pretty. I'm not disappointed with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maine,  Sep 28, 2013

Beautiful and very unique. Went perfect with the bowl. A great gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking spoons
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 9, 2012

I bought these for a gift. When I saw them I liked them so much I really wanted to keep them.... but it was Christmas. The recipient was very happy with them, even more so because they were hand made and helped a very deserving community in Africa.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes. The bone handles are black and ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look very well made by hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is normal for serving utensils
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE REPLACED ANOTHER PAIR I HAD
 from San Diego, CA and Tennessee,  Dec 12, 2011

I purchased these for our vacation/retirement home because I had another pair at our regular home and unfortunately I made the mistake of taking them to work with a salad for a holiday potluck....Some idiot at work must have been tossing them around and dropped one, because one of the "tines" or "forks" broke and part of the handle broke and they must have thrown it away so I couldn't even glue it back together. Needless to say, I was extremely p*$##d about it as my husband originally purchased them as a gift to me from a booth at a swap meet and I couldn't replace them as the vendor didn't come back to the swap meet. When I saw them on O.com I couldn't wait to order them for our vacation home, knowing they wouldn't be abused or damaged by anyone and I would have them for a long time. I love these as they are very unique and I like that they were handcrafted in Africa and not imported from China like everything else on the market.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are handcrafted and quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Salad Utensils
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2010

These salad utensils have a great weight in your hands. They make any wooden salad bowl pop when placed on the table. As usual they came on time and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Jun 23, 2010

I received these serving utensils today. They are gorgeous!!! Just as pictured, only better. High quality, well made, nice weight to them. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful & useful
 from NYC,  Jun 2, 2010

beautiful & useful gift; very pleased with these. I've gotten several pairs and use for salads, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 28, 2010

Very nice utensils. Delivered as described. Nice weight and feel to the servers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kitchen gift
 from Sterling, VA,  Oct 28, 2009

I bought 2 for Xmas presents, I liked it so much I kept one for myself! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top