Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 Jan 27, 2015

I expected a silver ring. The "waves" of this ring are actually white, like a paint or coating. Looks like a $** ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jul 2, 2015

I know anything hand made will have variations. That's what makes things unique, but in this case the "wave" pattern was way too far apart and left a huge gap right smack in the front of the ring. It looked like a mistake. I did not like that at all. I also felt the price was too high for what you get. I should have listened to the previous reviews. They were accurate. This one is going back today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking but subtle
 from Northern New Mexico,  Aug 26, 2014

I wanted a silver band with a difference and this fit the bill. The ring's name Ocean Waves is a perfect description for the design. The raised areas are silver like the foam and the depressed areas are oxidized black emphasizing the 3-D texture. Sizing is smaller than expected so order 1/2 to 1 size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look. Fits Perfect
 Apr 14, 2016

Recommended for sure. Perfect for middle finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 19, 2016

I wear this everyday. really love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bit disappointed
 Apr 20, 2015

...would have to agree with other reviews- cut small for size and color rather dark black/gray in 'valleys' and not shiny silver. Will have to send back since bit too tight for size 6.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 Apr 29, 2016

This ring is eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Apr 13, 2016

Gorgeous ring, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stunning
 Mar 28, 2016

This ring is an eye catching piece. It is beautifully crafted. Size is true to fit in my case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gidget
 Mar 21, 2016

Very nice ring. However it was too small and I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Mar 7, 2016

Nice style and fun to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Mar 6, 2016

Beautiful item that goes with anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 2, 2016

excellent ring, looks great with whatever you wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Waves name attracted me
 Feb 12, 2016

This ring is beautiful and get many compliments on it. I bought two so I could stack them. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. very nice.
 Dec 27, 2015

Really nice ring. worth money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sytle is white
 Nov 2, 2015

I wasn't sure which to choose, but this looks like a bit more white that I expected, nice silver on the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring not as pictured
 Oct 29, 2015

In the picture it appears that there space between the silver threads, In actuality, the spacing appears to be white enamel. I am happy enough to keep the ring, but not sure I would have ordered it if I had known.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came in wrong size, burned my finger
 Oct 24, 2015

My husband purchased this ring for Christmas last year. When I opened the box, I immediately loved it. I put the ring on and noticed it fit very tight. Since I wear a solid size seven, I knew right away that the ring size was smaller than a seven and larger than a six because I could get it on. I wore the ring anyways because I really liked it. Most of my rings and bracelets are made from sterling silver and I have never had an allergy to sterling silver. After wearing the ring for two days, I noticed a redness around my finger directly underneath the ring. Took the ring off and it was as though my finger was burned. The red site really hurt. After several days it became crusty and pealed. I kept the ring off for several months and decided to try it again. The very same thing happened. I even wore another sterling silver ring on the same finger and nothing happened. I waited another several months and tried it again. Same thing happened. My question is...is there another metal added to the ring? Now my husband says to throw it away. I hate to do that because it was a present from him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Mar 19, 2015

Beautiful, nice size and color. Will wear often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Mar 19, 2015

I love this ring! Solid, sized right. Reminds me of the ocean every time I look at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought