Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 Nov 20, 2015

While this earring set is very pretty, it a lot smaller than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them.
 Nov 19, 2015

The stone isn't quite as bright as the picture, but they are still really beautiful. The color seems to almost change with what I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color however very small
 Nov 6, 2015

I am a larger woman and these are a little small for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from North Carolina,  Nov 12, 2013

these earrings are beautiful. The color of the stones reminds me of the color of the blue water in the gulf of Mexico. The size is a little bigger than I expected but no so big that I am uncomfortable. ( I usually where studs)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHALCEDONY!
 Jul 8, 2016

Beautifully made! All sterling bead work, no other gemstones, except aqua chalcedony in the middle...Easy to wear, easy to put on..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 Jan 20, 2016

They are beautiful... what else can I say? not too heavy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cara Jo
 Oct 11, 2015

Beautiful earrings. Color is good and they are well made. I think you would like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More blue than in picture
 Oct 9, 2015

Nice but color wasn't what I thought. I kept them to give to someone who will look better in them than I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, peaceful blue
 Sep 2, 2015

Even though the blue is quite subtile it still attracts attention. The workmanship is top-notch, as with all the Novica pieces. Bring me more like this, please. Will buy for Christmas gifts.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight!
 Aug 22, 2015

These earrings are the perfect compliment to any outfit. They are an ideal weight and are very well made and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeours
 Aug 22, 2015

very well done and cute beautiful stones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judith Shadzi
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful, comfortable, great hook in back, will not fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 Apr 2, 2015

I love to wear these earrings: the color is rich and just a shown and the size not too showy, although definitely making a statement. Like all Balinese-made jewelry, they're beautifully finished and sturdily made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 20, 2015

I love these earrings. They are beautiful. They are a bit on the small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought