Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Upsetting
 from Chicago,IL,  May 30, 2014

This hammock was not comfortable. It was woven wrong or something because it would not curve arond the body. it was extremely tight in the middle. :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Mistake!!
 from Key West, FL,  May 20, 2014

We spend a lot of time at the beach. I wanted a comfortable and eye-catching hammock. This one came in a small package and smells like Ivory Dish Soap, as if someone had washed it and sent it back. I am sending it back. The way it's made the tightest, most taut part of the hammock (when strung) is tight, the sides floppy and lose. Impossible to get comfortable in this hammock and I will send it back. It seems like the weave was coming lose. It is pretty, with bright colors, but it does not work as a hammock! This is the first problem I've had with merchandise from Overstock. And I use it exclusively for on line shopping.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hammock
 from midwest,  May 26, 2013

This is a nicely made hammock- especially in this price range. It is a one person sized hammock. It's a little longer than our hammock stand, but we adjusted the length by tying knots in both ends to take up a bit of the slack. It is comfortable. It comes with the requisite hardware (s hooks and tie lines).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nylon green vineyard hammock
 from Miami - but in the islands.,  May 4, 2013

lovely, really enjoying it - the color is especially lovely and admired by everyone

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. at first thought is was not strong, but it is indeed strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 22, 2012

Soft, good quality and seems like it will old up a lot better than our previous cotton one. Thought it would be larger but its still good for us.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed to be larger than actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy comfort
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2011

The only thing that I didn't like about the hammock was I like to keep my dog close to me which she also insists upon! I just put a throw under us so her feet don't go through the webbing. I could certainly cozy up enough to sleep in it easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched perfectly to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 from Quincy,MA,  Jun 15, 2011

I can't wait to hang it outside in the yard and relax...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice texture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Hammock
 from Strongsville , Ohio,  Jun 26, 2010

I love this hammock, beautifully made and great colors, plus an amazing price! Installation was super easy. I put it betweeb two trees. I nap outside all the time now. The colors are great and the weave is fantastic. I've had it about 2 months now with no problems

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 22, 2010

These are excellent hammocks. They are made by Mexicans, and they are the most comfortable in the world. And they are sturdy! Most Mexicans sleep in these regularly! I have a few of these, and they are all wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top