Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Palos Verdes, Ca.,  Apr 22, 2014

I recently went to India so when I saw this bell, I wanted to have it as a reminder of my adventure. It's hand-made, the sound quite lovely. I'm going to order a few more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love the sound!
 from NJ,  May 19, 2013

I bought the Noah bells in two sizes to have the combination of two different sounds...just lovely!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah Bells
 from Melbourne, FL,  May 17, 2013

I have purchased several of these to hang around the front of my house which is planted with hibiscus, palm trees and lots of greenery. Also has a buddha in the garden. They are just perfect and the sound is beautiful. Not so loud as to get complaints from the neighbors, but very pleasing when the wind blows. Would definitely recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely the best...Very pretty .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah bell
 from Washington State,  May 6, 2014

Beautiful, meditative sound quality at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bells
 from NJ,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased these bells as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loves them. Now I am going to have to purchase some for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bell
 Feb 21, 2016

love the hand made look but it rusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gale required for these bells
 Jan 16, 2016

I ordered two of these. When you move the clapper by hand, the sound is wonderful. However, they remain quiet even with a nice wind. I have them on my porch with many other types of wind chimes. All my chimes will be "singing" except these. They are really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sound
 from NH,  Oct 10, 2013

looks good & sounds goodxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Class and beauty
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 28, 2013

This provides a classic, unique and interesting flair to our porch! We really love it and are glad we purchased it, however it was a bit pricey -- rich and mellow sound, rustic beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah bells
 from Utah,  Aug 27, 2013

Loved the Noah and Nana bell and ordered more for Christmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sound is amazing
 from CA,  Mar 21, 2013

I loved this one so much I am going to buy more in different sizes and hang them all over my garden. The large ones would be great as decoration in any home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, rustic and perfect for what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah bells
 Aug 17, 2016

Too bad they don't look as nice in person as they do in pictures. They are a poor quality metal that arrives already semi-rusted (and dented due to almost non-existent packing materials) and they don't move in wind or chime unless one does it manually. Couldn't be more disappointed. Great story about the company but a very very sub-par product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah Bells
 Jun 5, 2016

This hand-crafted Noah Bell from India is exquisite. The workmanship is very unique and the tone of the bell is very soothing. I like the fact that it is a one-of-a-kind item. Definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DonnaS
 May 13, 2016

Beautiful tones on these bells. What's an added bonus is that they send you 12 cards explaining the craftmanship of these bells so you can give them as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming meditative
 Apr 28, 2016

I bought the 8"bell, a.single.and put it on a hook near my front door. The tone is magical, deep, and a long vibration. I am buying the dozen 1/2 based on the review. I hope they do not rust too much. Afraid that spraying rustoleum will change the vibration. May now be my new door bell to ring, a little different from the shepherds use but same idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Del Mar Shopper
 Apr 27, 2016

Bells are lovely - clear deep tone on 10" and 8" bells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these bells!!
 Apr 27, 2016

I am so happy with these bells. I have given several away as gifts and has many hanging outside on my patio on hooks. I'm only disappointed that we received just a little rain and they immediately rusted. The bells are still beautiful in appearance and sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful bells but don't "ring" as well as I thought they would. They make a wonderful sound nothing like chimes. I plan to move them to a winderier location as they are now under a pergola. I would recommend them to anyone as they are very unique..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sound
 Dec 1, 2015

Got these for my home have 2 different sizes and they truely make 2 different sounds and they are so unique and have had people ask about them don't look cheap either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger one a little off
 Nov 17, 2015

The smaller bell sounded soothing, the larger bell had an off key after tone which I found annoying. I would return but I think I'm too late. Too bad. The 2 together had great potential. Perhaps I should hammer it myself to get a tone that's pure? These bells are bigger than I imagined which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought