Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A real gem!
 from Greenwood Indiana,  Mar 12, 2013

This group of bangles was better than expected. Th colors were vibrant and true to the description. It's a good find and you won't be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy & very pretty.
 from Danville, IN,  Nov 14, 2014

I am going to love wearing these gorgeous bracelets. They're flashy & look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from Massachussetts,  Nov 12, 2014

There is not enough of India style jewelry. I adore the colored stones. Have received complements both times I've worn them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelets
 from Upstate NY on Great Lake Ontario!,  Nov 2, 2014

I liked the stars and the orange/red coloring on these bracelets when I saw them online. In person they are a little lighter then I thought they looked (being metal like and all) but I wore them several times and they are quite attractive and comfortable. Nice item overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of bang for the $$$
 from St Louis,  Sep 26, 2014

Perfect colors for fall. I love the faux brown leather look for the background. Just pretty, jingly and LOTS of metal om your arm! I love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Baubles
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

The overall look is good. But because of the price verses the quality it was a no brainer for me. Also, if you have a small wrist, this may not look right. Too big. It is Costume Jewelry. But there are several pieces and therefore the price justifies that. But the quality is just not there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bangles
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

As Soon as I got them they look even better on my wrist. Can hardly wait for the warmer weather to really show these bangles off. Thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous, just as they appear on the site. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracrelet review
 from arlington,texas,  Aug 13, 2013

i have already recommended this to my best friend.my wife considers this bracelet as one of the greatest buys n along time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral bangles
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

These are fun to wear and mix and match with other bracelets. I always get compliments. The single bracelets are cheesy though. I mix them with real gold bracelets. Much more pizzazz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from DE,  Apr 18, 2013

The bracelets look cute, color and sizing were accurately displayed, but the material that these bracelets are made from is cheap. They sound plastic when they clang together. Unfortunately, I had water spill on 3 of the bracelets and they were instantly unwearable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, color matched the color displayed on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is quite poor. The sound the bracelets make as they clang together gives the impression the core is plastic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Chicago,  Mar 23, 2013

These bracelets are very nice. The colors are lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangles
 from OREGON,  Feb 17, 2013

These are cute,and they didn't take long to recieve.But I also order earrings and I still have not got them.My order said they shipped the next day after the bracelets.Its been a week and still no earrings?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? .yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are ok for the price and they are cute.I like the colors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloriachambers
 from Eureka, California,  Jan 5, 2013

I was very pleased in the manner this purchase was handled. The bracelet was even prettier when I received it. Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the bracelet.It was gorgeous. Thank you
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a gift I did not try it on .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bangle Set
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Oct 19, 2012

I gave these 5 stars because they look Chic, Timeless and are versatile (Wear all, a couple or single larger one); the Black/Gold (Hard to find) are a real Bonus. These are wardrobe boosters; instead of going out and buying a bunch of the season's in colors "Clothing" , I wear the Colors in Bangles and other Jewelry like I found 2 Amrita Signh Fabulous $100 Beaded Necklaces on Sale $24 and a 50% off code= $12 paid ..I got 1 in Coral/Black, 1 in Gold pearl/Black; then, I fell upon these Fabulous Bangle set -- A Match made in Heaven -- Jackpot

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good. They are very well made and sturdy. metal stated as base metal but, they look like brass
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy
 from Colorado,  Aug 12, 2012

These bracelets rock, they are bright but you can still wear without being too loud.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelets
 from Western NY state,  Jul 9, 2012

I bought this set for my daughter. She loved it. She is tall and can wear all those bracelets at one time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noa Gold and Coral Stones Bangle Bracelet
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jun 13, 2012

Absolutely Gorgeous! Have received many compliments on this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought