Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute casual piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a cute casual bracelet. The color is a candy apple green and not the dark green as pictured, which I expected based on other reviews. It's light-weight (the silver tubes are hollow, with green jade beads in between each tube). The bracelet is sort of like a large spring and can expand to wrist size. Really good piece to make a t-shirt-and-jeans outfit a little more fun.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No - it's candy apply green not dark green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color different from picture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 1, 2012

The color was between lime green an apple green.Defintely not a Jade Green. Love the picture, but was very disappointed with the product. Ordering this product was a complete waste of time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was way off. Defintely not Jade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color was between lime green an apple green.Defintely not a Jade Green. Love the picture, but was very disappointed with the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Apr 20, 2013

I love this bracelet! very comfortable and pretty. Not heavy or irritating, just very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Iowa,  Jan 12, 2013

This was a gift for an adult daughter. She loves it. Very classy and versatile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find.
 from near Boston,  Jun 21, 2012

Nice, pretty product; good price, prompt shipping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best but its ok
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 21, 2012

The color of the bracelet is bright lime green so it not the color as shown but the happy accident about this bracelet is that it is a perfect match for my peridot ring (the color for the ring is spot on) so I will keep and enjoy this bracelet. Thank you Overstock, I’ll be a customer for life.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no lime green color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge hit
 from California,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought this for a gift for a friend and she loved it. I have to confess, I almost couldn't give it away. I may have to order another for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The green beads were slightly lighter than what was displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color shown
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2012

So disappointed. I purchased 3 of these bracelets - one for me and the other 2 for my sisters as Christmas gifts, I fell in love with the color on the website. After debating between 2 different bracelets I chose this one because I liked the color of the beads better. When they arrived I was heartbroken. It was a few days before Christmas with no chance to return them and get something else on time. The color of the beads is more like split pea soup than the deep jade green shown. The finish on them makes them look plastic like and fake. It truly looks like something a 4 year old would wear. Do not buy this if its the color that attracts you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO!!! It looks to be a jade color on the website, its actually like a pea green which makes it look like a child's bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine, no issues there
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its stretchy so it should fit everyone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bangle,Excellent price,my wife loved it
 from Dayton,Ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

I will be shopping again in the near future,due to the excellent product I received. The only complaint I have,is the account # is not provided sooner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color of Jade
 from Odessa, Texas,  Jan 17, 2012

The bracelet was a good size. The Jade beads on the bangle looked great. The only thing is that the color of the jade was not what was shown onsite. The jade was lime green, which makes it difficult to match an outfit with because I was expecting a darker shade of jade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from heartland USA,  Oct 9, 2011

Attractive bangle - several compliments. Fits great and because of the design it would fit a wide variety of wrist sizes. My wrist is less than 6 inches around so I have trouble with bracelets being too large. My friend has just the opposite difficulty as her wrist is large. This bangle would work for either of us nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought