Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 May 25, 2016

This beautiful piece has hammered details that enhance the look. It works great in narrow spaces and is multi-functional as it can be used as a tray as well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 26, 2016

Nice table -- looks great in our industrial loft! High quality item. Legs are heavy and solid. Other reviewers have mentioned that it would be easy to tip over... this is true. But put it up against a wall and it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 Oct 23, 2015

Received my tray table and it was even better than I expected! Some of the reviews stated it was wobbly, but mine is not...Love this table...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Sep 30, 2015

looked cheap and not sturdy so I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tray top is awesome!
 Aug 20, 2015

The base is wobbley and not level, so I simply could not use it. But rather than returning it, I kept it for the long hammered tray top, which I placed on another wood console and it is spectacular! Forget the base, the tray is a show stopper all by itself, and worth the money I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but
 Jul 6, 2015

this is another hand made piece, it is a great look but it is not even on the stand....even though it is not a manufactured piece it should sit level, too much of a hassle to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg's Condo
 Jul 5, 2015

This narrow tray table is very sharp. Using as a sofa table. Good looking and a nice addition to the room to give a traditional setting a bit of glamour. Really a nice decorating pick up at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 9, 2015

This is an eclectic, hammered nickel plated and unique looking tray table that is absolutely perfect for my dining room. It looks like it came from a trendy boutique type chop where it would have cost much more. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar table
 Jun 1, 2015

great for a bar table- versatile and really nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little accent!
 Dec 27, 2014

I use this against the wall in my informal dining room and it's just so charming! Great quality...it's really just an accent table, with flowers and such, but I have used it to serve with. Very durable and easy to clean..can actually hold a lot of weight too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it Thanks
 Dec 18, 2014

Arrived on time and looks great. Thanks Jeff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique tray stand ~ sofa table
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 2, 2014

This is a unique metal tray stand that makes an interesting sofa table ~ where the back of the sofa is the first thing one sees when entering the room. Its a little wobbly, and the quality of the metal and workmanship are not as nice as I expected for the price. I plan to keep it anyway because its unusual, and somewhat of a conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tray table !!
 from new jersey,  Aug 8, 2014

Great ... We'll built looks good any part of my house .. Look like I payed a lot for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT AS A BEDSIDE TABLE TOO!
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  May 4, 2014

We bought this table to use as a bed side table next to my hospital bed. I'm am undergoing cancer treatments and it works great for this. Holds fresh flowers that my partner always see that I have. I have all my essential electronics plugged up to a power srip, that we cable tied to a leg. One switch and all is turned off and ready to head out for my treatments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray nice size, exactly as shown in picture!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jan 23, 2014

The tray is long enough to have complete coffee setup w/ coffee machine included. Was afraid it would not be big enough but it was perfect. Love the way it looks in my room.....could not be happier with product. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
president
 from Joplin, MO,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful table I am very pleased with this order and highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but doesn't match the photo
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

The legs appear brass colored in the photo but are actually silver, same as the top. It is as described (I guess I just didn't read close enough).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 28, 2013

I purchased this tray table after a long debate in my head. I thought the styling would be perfect for our new high rise condo and compliment our city decor. I worried that it might be a bit too small but it ended up fitting perfectly. While it could be more substantial, the piece works great in our home and is very sturdy. Setup was a breeze and I like how portable it is. As someone else mentioned, you lose space because of the rolled edge but I easily set a large 5x7 photo frame, several candles and a larger metal container on it. LOVE this tabe, especially for the price! Looks much more expensive than it was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, though the legs are silver rather than gold in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned item
 from Michigan,  Apr 3, 2013

It was quite a bit bigger than the space I wanted to fill. The tray, although made well did not sit on the base without a wobble... Just wasn't going to work for my purposes but it appears to be a nice product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine is wobbly
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Disappointed by the wobbliness; will have to use levelers on 2 legs, which takes away from it looking good. Otherwise very nice and handy item. Love the portability! Keep in mind only 10" of the 14" width is flat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not as shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought