Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting and functional
 from VA,  Apr 7, 2011

I ordered this to use as an end table along with the smaller one in my living room. I thought it would look great with the barcelona chairs. I do like it a lot, but decided not to use it in there. Be aware of the size! I thought and thought and measured and decided it would look fine, but it really was too long for my setup. I have repurposed it in another room and plan to use it as a party bar inside and also out on the deck. It does have a small rust spot, so you will need to keep it dry and watch for rust. It is very sturdy for such a long, thin table, and so is the other one. Easy to move and store. I do think they are very interesting and would be fabulous in a room with a lot of traditional furniture as a unique item. If I had bought both in the smaller size, I would have used them as I planned, but it didn't work for me.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine is wobbly
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Disappointed by the wobbliness; will have to use levelers on 2 legs, which takes away from it looking good. Otherwise very nice and handy item. Love the portability! Keep in mind only 10" of the 14" width is flat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not as shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from White Hall, AR,  Apr 20, 2012

The leg base in the pic looks more of a gold tone but in person it is silver to match the tray. I use it as a catch all tray for keys and etc..Its a cool piece to have. Very sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 5, 2011

I had been stalking this table mercilessly until I finally decided to take the plunge and order it. My hesitation was mainly due to the lack of reviews written about this item. I waited a nervous 5 days before the item came in, and when it did...I was in LOVE! This item is gorgeous. I ordered it to use it as my entry table, and it works out perfectly. The tray is wide enough to place a lamp, vase, pictures, etc. The color is an aluminum with a somewhat antique finish to it. (my home has lots of mirrored furniture and this still fit perfectly) The assembly took less than a minute, and it is easily to break down and move around, as well. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I'm only upset that I didn't order it sooner!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Sure did!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 28, 2013

I purchased this tray table after a long debate in my head. I thought the styling would be perfect for our new high rise condo and compliment our city decor. I worried that it might be a bit too small but it ended up fitting perfectly. While it could be more substantial, the piece works great in our home and is very sturdy. Setup was a breeze and I like how portable it is. As someone else mentioned, you lose space because of the rolled edge but I easily set a large 5x7 photo frame, several candles and a larger metal container on it. LOVE this tabe, especially for the price! Looks much more expensive than it was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, though the legs are silver rather than gold in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for a unique item
 from California,  Apr 18, 2012

The table is as described and reviewed by others. It is long so it can act as a narrow sideboard or mini-bar or a plant stand for quite a few smaller pots. If you want a more traditional size buy the one just like it that is not as long.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost....it is all silver and the screen picture appears to have gold colored legs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. It is handmade so it has enough rustic in the look to show that but it is sturdy and stable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 Jul 23, 2016

At first though table would be unsteady, but once unfolded it held up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tray table
 Jun 29, 2016

love the pebbled tray look, great quality and i love and trust anything made in india. i highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entrance way table
 Jun 10, 2016

Had a little dent but it is a size that works great in a small entranceway. Looks great after 4 years. Would buy matching pieces. Heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 May 25, 2016

This beautiful piece has hammered details that enhance the look. It works great in narrow spaces and is multi-functional as it can be used as a tray as well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 26, 2016

Nice table -- looks great in our industrial loft! High quality item. Legs are heavy and solid. Other reviewers have mentioned that it would be easy to tip over... this is true. But put it up against a wall and it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 Oct 23, 2015

Received my tray table and it was even better than I expected! Some of the reviews stated it was wobbly, but mine is not...Love this table...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Sep 30, 2015

looked cheap and not sturdy so I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tray top is awesome!
 Aug 20, 2015

The base is wobbley and not level, so I simply could not use it. But rather than returning it, I kept it for the long hammered tray top, which I placed on another wood console and it is spectacular! Forget the base, the tray is a show stopper all by itself, and worth the money I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but
 Jul 6, 2015

this is another hand made piece, it is a great look but it is not even on the stand....even though it is not a manufactured piece it should sit level, too much of a hassle to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg's Condo
 Jul 5, 2015

This narrow tray table is very sharp. Using as a sofa table. Good looking and a nice addition to the room to give a traditional setting a bit of glamour. Really a nice decorating pick up at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 9, 2015

This is an eclectic, hammered nickel plated and unique looking tray table that is absolutely perfect for my dining room. It looks like it came from a trendy boutique type chop where it would have cost much more. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar table
 Jun 1, 2015

great for a bar table- versatile and really nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little accent!
 Dec 27, 2014

I use this against the wall in my informal dining room and it's just so charming! Great quality...it's really just an accent table, with flowers and such, but I have used it to serve with. Very durable and easy to clean..can actually hold a lot of weight too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it Thanks
 Dec 18, 2014

Arrived on time and looks great. Thanks Jeff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought