Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting and functional
 from VA,  Apr 7, 2011

I ordered this to use as an end table along with the smaller one in my living room. I thought it would look great with the barcelona chairs. I do like it a lot, but decided not to use it in there. Be aware of the size! I thought and thought and measured and decided it would look fine, but it really was too long for my setup. I have repurposed it in another room and plan to use it as a party bar inside and also out on the deck. It does have a small rust spot, so you will need to keep it dry and watch for rust. It is very sturdy for such a long, thin table, and so is the other one. Easy to move and store. I do think they are very interesting and would be fabulous in a room with a lot of traditional furniture as a unique item. If I had bought both in the smaller size, I would have used them as I planned, but it didn't work for me.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine is wobbly
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Disappointed by the wobbliness; will have to use levelers on 2 legs, which takes away from it looking good. Otherwise very nice and handy item. Love the portability! Keep in mind only 10" of the 14" width is flat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not as shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from White Hall, AR,  Apr 20, 2012

The leg base in the pic looks more of a gold tone but in person it is silver to match the tray. I use it as a catch all tray for keys and etc..Its a cool piece to have. Very sturdy too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 5, 2011

I had been stalking this table mercilessly until I finally decided to take the plunge and order it. My hesitation was mainly due to the lack of reviews written about this item. I waited a nervous 5 days before the item came in, and when it did...I was in LOVE! This item is gorgeous. I ordered it to use it as my entry table, and it works out perfectly. The tray is wide enough to place a lamp, vase, pictures, etc. The color is an aluminum with a somewhat antique finish to it. (my home has lots of mirrored furniture and this still fit perfectly) The assembly took less than a minute, and it is easily to break down and move around, as well. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I'm only upset that I didn't order it sooner!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Sure did!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 28, 2013

I purchased this tray table after a long debate in my head. I thought the styling would be perfect for our new high rise condo and compliment our city decor. I worried that it might be a bit too small but it ended up fitting perfectly. While it could be more substantial, the piece works great in our home and is very sturdy. Setup was a breeze and I like how portable it is. As someone else mentioned, you lose space because of the rolled edge but I easily set a large 5x7 photo frame, several candles and a larger metal container on it. LOVE this tabe, especially for the price! Looks much more expensive than it was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, though the legs are silver rather than gold in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for a unique item
 from California,  Apr 18, 2012

The table is as described and reviewed by others. It is long so it can act as a narrow sideboard or mini-bar or a plant stand for quite a few smaller pots. If you want a more traditional size buy the one just like it that is not as long.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost....it is all silver and the screen picture appears to have gold colored legs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. It is handmade so it has enough rustic in the look to show that but it is sturdy and stable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tray table !!
 from new jersey,  Aug 8, 2014

Great ... We'll built looks good any part of my house .. Look like I payed a lot for the quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT AS A BEDSIDE TABLE TOO!
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  May 4, 2014

We bought this table to use as a bed side table next to my hospital bed. I'm am undergoing cancer treatments and it works great for this. Holds fresh flowers that my partner always see that I have. I have all my essential electronics plugged up to a power srip, that we cable tied to a leg. One switch and all is turned off and ready to head out for my treatments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray nice size, exactly as shown in picture!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jan 23, 2014

The tray is long enough to have complete coffee setup w/ coffee machine included. Was afraid it would not be big enough but it was perfect. Love the way it looks in my room.....could not be happier with product. Well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
president
 from Joplin, MO,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful table I am very pleased with this order and highly recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but doesn't match the photo
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

The legs appear brass colored in the photo but are actually silver, same as the top. It is as described (I guess I just didn't read close enough).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned item
 from Michigan,  Apr 3, 2013

It was quite a bit bigger than the space I wanted to fill. The tray, although made well did not sit on the base without a wobble... Just wasn't going to work for my purposes but it appears to be a nice product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tray
 from TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Using the table as a bar cart in my formal dining. It's unique and shiny and much more original than the standard bar cart. Very sturdy. Happy with my purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The legs are really the same color as the tray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 16, 2012

This was a great buy and a beautiful piece of furniture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous table
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

Beautiful, fabulous unique table. Very long and narrow though, which is not easily seen in the picture here. I put the table right next to my couch - I like that the table is higher and not sitting way low. The space next to my couch is long (i.e. large depth because its a deep couch) but very narrow so this was perfect. The legs on the table are fabulous - very elegant X shape. This is such a unique piece and will work well with more traditional pieces to mix it up and give it an ecclectic feeling. I am so glad I bought this. What a fabulous price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No - the color is entirely silver/nickel, the legs are not gold as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous serving table
 from NJ,  Jul 15, 2012

We purchase this table for serving. It is beautiful. Its sturdy and has beautiful detailing. We love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from St petersburg,  Jul 5, 2012

This table was absolutely wonderful. A little larger than I expected. ....but was a good surprise. Might have to order another one for my other house...super deal for this price!,,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 0-10 10+++++
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful side table.
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jan 23, 2012

Beautiful side table perfect for a foyer or smaller room. I have mine placed in front of my bay window. You can't beat the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table.
 from queens, ny,  Dec 13, 2011

I thought it was a small table. It is pretty big. I love this table. If I had room I would get another one. The picture does not represent it well. It is more beautiful than the pictures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price.
 from MS,  Dec 8, 2011

The fist table arrived with the box broken and quite damaged - as was the table. I was happy with Overstock when they agreed to send another one immediately. It has a few imperfections, but being hand hammered I can live with them. I love this table!! I'm thinking about ordering another one for another place in my hallway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It fits in with our look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and it stands straight on the stand with the tray being removable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right size for behind our sofa.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top