Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Baker City, Oregon,  Nov 21, 2010

I ordered 2 of these tables for my living room. I have been redesigning the room in neutral, all natural fabrics, distressed woods and metals. I was searching for metal end tables that looked both modern and yet warm and earthy. I placed these as side tables for my ivory linen slip-covered sofa. It complements the sofa beautifully. The tables aren't aren't shiny - rather a dullish gunmetal grey - again, this lends warmth and earthiness. Placed a modern sky blue table lamp on one and it all blends to look expensive and create a room with character. The tables are large enough to place a lamp, books, and a cup of coffee. They do come up slightly higher than the arms of the sofa - but that's fine with me. I wanted something the same height or or a bit higher - you don't often see this done - but it looks great. My grand experiment paid off. I'd recommend these for nightstands or side tables - even for a patio. Would order these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving tray/table
 from Agawam,Ma,  Apr 4, 2011

I love this table! Sturdy and nice detail and removable tray. It is a nice size and a nice added feature for any room especially when having people over. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thorough description
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Oct 27, 2011

This tray table is versatile, lightweight, strong and stunning. There are thousand of uses in the home. I use mine as a table for an office based daybed of the same metal color. It is beautiful and I get many raves about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, ethnic, exotic metal that compliments all my rooms.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from Nebraska,  Jun 11, 2014

I love this table--very heavy and quite attractive. However, it was too large for the place I thought I'd put it, so I've had to do some shuffling! I see it as a potential mini bar when having guests, or an extra side table when guests are eating away from the dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from San Mateo, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

I bought two of these tray tables to use as nightstands. They are taller than I hoped, especially after adding felt pads at the bottom to prevent the tray from scratching my hardwood floors, but are manageable. The tables are lightweight but solid. They don't rock at all. My ONLY gripe is when you place the tray on top of the unfolded base, you have to fold up the base a little for the tray to fit into the base. Finally, the tables came extremely well packaged. The base and tray tables were wrapped individually, and first in styrofoam sheets, then styrofoam corners, then bubble wrap around of of it. Very impressive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique way to add new texture and shape element
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 30, 2014

This is a unique piece that will add great personality to a room. The hammered texture of the tray is beautiful. The piece is larger than a TV tray and serves well as an end table. There is room for a medium lamp, a couple of small decorative items or books and a drink. Mine did have a slight darker mark in the middle of the table but I think it adds to the hand-hewn look. It could also be used as a mini-bar or tea table. I love this unique piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jan 29, 2013

Enjoyable piece that is serving as a bar in my great room. Easy to transport and stylish piece I receive many kind words from with guests as it is unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great multi purpose table
 from Sammamish, WA,  Jul 3, 2012

I originally bought this to use as a cocktail table, but it's just a little too tall. It works perfectly as a side table - gives more height to the lamp that was just a little too short - perfect solution where you need light but don't have a lot of room - adds a charming touch. Very happy. Also delivery was extremely quick - product was well packed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic bedside table
 from miami, fl,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this table. I use it by my bed and the raised lip keeps things from falling off in the middle of the night... like when I toss my reading glasses there. It is a lovely table and I wish there was a low square one to use as a coffee table. I bought a similar one that is round and I like it too. The metal products like this are wonderful and very well done. It did have an oily appearance when it arrived but I just cleaned it off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy obviously handmadea
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, it!
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Nov 3, 2011

With beds being higher nowadays I bought this for a bedside side table and it is the perfect height! The look is English Colonial/Contemporary and it really looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting and Functional
 from VA,  Apr 7, 2011

See my review on the longer table. These are a good buy. This one is a more traditional size and could be used in many arrangements. Easy to set up, move, and store. Watch for rust spots.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 13, 2010

I use 2 of these tray tables as night stands. They are nicely weighted and are excatly as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 21, 2010

this was a great addition to my living room. great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top