For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from san francisco,  Mar 7, 2011

Under $3.00 for shipping, delivered to my door, fully assembled in box...poof... take out and all ready. What more can you say for above and under $$$? Come on, you really can't beat it! I loved the dark mocha color, looked better in person than actual picture. Yes, I would not put it in front of a window during a strong breeze (little flimsy) but it covered exactly what I needed and still looked good. I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend! Thanks Overstock, happy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Minnesota,  Aug 20, 2013

Pretty cheap quality of product. I would not re-order.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made and too light weight
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 10, 2013

Poor quality. Product was too easily damaged. Falls over too easily because the quality is so poor. I would be more forgiving if it was larger or if the weave material was not paper-thin. I do not recommend this for the price posted. Very cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor & easily damaged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i didn't like it
 from miami beach, fl,  Jan 16, 2013

yuck. i didn't like this at all and only didn't send it back because of the expense. i got white, and it looks like plastic. it's also really short, although if i took the time to measure 4 feet up from the floor i would have realized it was too short for my needs as a room divider. i bought it because it was cheap and on special and i got what i paid for...not a mistake i will make again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tacky and plasticky
  • How accurate was the sizing? i guess it was accurate, but i was still surprised by how small it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding screen
 from Melbourne Beach, FL,  Nov 13, 2010

This screen does exactly what I wanted it to do and that is to discretely cover a gas tank needed for my gas fireplace. The tank and screen are on my lanai and you never notice either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen
 from Denver,  Sep 7, 2010

I found this to be kind of flimsy, and I think that it is overpriced at xxxx, which makes me wish that I had looked around town instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider
 from Maryland,  Aug 18, 2010

This room divider was just what I needed. And it is durable and was the right price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced and not made well
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 1, 2012

Badly made and not worth the money. Not a pretty product or well-made product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Fiber 4 Foot Room Divider
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

This item looks shabby. It's not a well made product. The material is some kind of plastic and some of the weave doesn't stay in place so reveals the material underneath the the item is made of. It's not sturdy and not pleasing to the eye.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much. Wasn't as dark as it appeared on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel this is a low quality product. It is shabby and I probably won't end up using it in any area of the house that is seen by guests.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2012

I will be reluctant to order thru Overstock.com again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was quite disappointed. For the price I thought it was very cheaply made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top