Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent bracelet
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 22, 2013

I was hesitant to order this bracelet after reading some of the reviews. I read that the bracelet was small, however, I found that it was somewhat over average in size. I wear five other silver bracelets and this one is the largest of them all. If your wrists are average, you should not have problems putting this bracelet on or taking it off. I am veery pleased with this purchase. This is my second sterling silver bracelet that I've ordered. I have been so pleased that I ordered another silver one last night!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mainly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Hopewell, VA,  Mar 20, 2013

I have had this bracelet for many years now & sorry to be just writing a review for it, but this bracelet is gorgeous! It is sparkly and very well made. I wear it everyday with some other sterling silver bracelets & it stands out all on it's own. The price is perfect for it just because of the quality of it. It's not too small, but just right. You will not be disappointed with this buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made & beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is perfect for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Newport, RI,  Nov 24, 2014

This bracelet is awesome.... It's super shiny and just perfect. It is a bit small to fit over my hand, but I suppose it would be huge around the wrist if not a bit snug going over your hand. All in all a beauty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Aug 4, 2016

Was expecting it to be smaller in size since its been mention that it had to be returned because they couldn't get it over their hands. The bracelet is a nice size quite noticeable and it fits me a little big. My thoughts are bigger is better, glad I made the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver bangle
 Jul 29, 2016

Very nice bangle,it's a VERY good price too,for the weight of it too. So worth it,and fits nicely for someone that has around a 7-7.5 wrist. I've been looking for a solid bangle,and priced them all over in different stores,which usually charge closer to around a $*** price tag or more. So glad I bought this,because it's a beautiful bangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honestly a beautiful bracelet...
 Jul 8, 2016

I was unsure when I first made my purchase but it was much nicer than I thought it would be. Very comfortable with many compliments... thank you to designer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelets
 Jun 30, 2016

I just received my bracelets. They are beautiful quality pieces and look great on my wrist. I ordered two, and I'm considering ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mainemom
 Jun 30, 2016

Loved this bracelet so much, I had to get another. You will love it. Sits about mid forearm and that's what I wanted. Shiny and beautiful. I get daily compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathysarabia55@*
 Jun 10, 2016

The bracelet has a nice weight to it. I wear it daily and it shines right back up with a silver cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 26, 2016

Very nice Loved the color of the silver along with the fix Glad I purchased this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely different
 Feb 17, 2016

I bought this for my wife, our anniversary is Valentines day; she loved it! Well made, heavy with a nice shiny luster, this silver bracelet was a beautiful compliment to her chocolate brown complexion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trio bracelet
 Jan 1, 2016

Love this bracelet! It is made of excellent quality. The shine of the metal is awesome. I like knowing it was made by artisans from other cultures. I layer it with other silver bracelets and it makes the ensemble pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Nov 4, 2015

This bracelet was very nicely made but unfortunately I had to return it as it was too big. A lot of the reviews said it was on the smaller side but I thought just the opposite. I would have kept it if it was smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

Loved this bracelet so much I bought 2. Unfortunately they were uncomfortable on my wrist when working so returned them and bought the plain ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Created
 from Ohio,  Jun 15, 2012

I have owned this bracelet for several months now...I don't write reviews immediately as I like to be sure the quality of the item lasts. This bracelet is very well-made, solid and has retained its shine after wearing it often. If you have large hands/ wrists it may not be for you, however, as it fits approx a six and 1/2 wrist. If you must order larger bracelets, you may not be able to slip it on. I love mine!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver bracelet
 from Long Island, ny,  Oct 2, 2010

This bracelet is so beautiful.!!! It truely is beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Sep 30, 2010

I am not sure if I am keeping this at the moment, and the reason for it is because I have a hard time putting it on and taking it off, I honestly feel that this is made for someone with a smaller hand although is beautiful, but be aware that is hallow. It is beautiful do not get me wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it alot!!
 from Massachusette,  Jul 19, 2010

I'm enjoying the bracelette ....It came in perfect condition and was packaged also very well. I highly recomend this product!! Overstock keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2010

I'm an avid collector of heavy silver pcs. This seems to be solid. It's well made, chunky but still understated. Goes rite over my wrist though, maybe my wrists are smallish compared to the bigger-handed women commenting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Trio Bracelet
 from Connecticut,  Jan 11, 2010

Purchased this bracelet as a Christmas Gift. Overall quality and appearance matched the description as stated on Overstock. It arrived in a really nice gift box also.(Not the generic Overstock one) The gift receiver really liked it! It was received in the mail very soon after I ordered the item even though it was shipped during the very busy holiday season. I was quite pleased and may order another one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought