Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gold???
 from NC,  Sep 25, 2008

The pendant looks beautiful.But I dont' think it's real gold (on the other hand - would you expect it to be, at such a price?)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 27, 2013

Unfortunately, the gold material looks too fake to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2012

I was very glad the color didn't match the site - it's more yellow, like displayed in the matching earrings, which is why I was pleased since I had bought them each to wear together. Good quality and very tasteful. Versatile piece of jewelry - you can wear it with dressy clothes or casual. Excellent buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I absolutely love this necklace. I almost always where this necklace or a tiffany interlocking circle necklace. I get tons of compliments on it. The only thing i will say is after a few months the stem fell off, but I actually like it better that way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely GORGEOUS
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 13, 2010

This gorgeous necklace came in a beautiful Thailand case made from paper. The necklace was more beautiful in person than in the photo. I can't believe it's less than $****. Perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Georgia, USA,  Dec 30, 2009

The necklace itself is beautiful, but my wife and my family were just as fascinated with the box and the other paper used as filler in the package. We are saving it all because it is so special! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Washington,  Dec 24, 2009

I love this necklace! I received it as a gift and love the detail. The only thing that would be nice is to have a sturdier chain other than that I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Virginia,  Oct 8, 2008

The necklace is gorgeous!! Yes the "gold" color on both the chain and the pendant is a bit off, but the necklace itself is very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mexico, NY,  Aug 21, 2008

This leaf necklace is absoultely beautiful! The chain is not real, but the pendant looks great on a nice gold chain. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought