Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not a very good product
 from New York, NY,  Apr 4, 2011

When I purchase this product, I thought that is was a very good storage space, but to my suprise the product was not only small for the price that I paid for it, and also the draws was not deep and wide enough. I gave it to my son to store his toys in it. I was very disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Quality
 from Glendale, Az,  Feb 22, 2012

For the price, I expected better quality. It will do for the purpose intended, but the overall construction is unstable and material used is cheap. Disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would expect better quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White one
 Jun 6, 2015

have been using for years in a bathroom.. Holding up well after 5 yrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Feb 4, 2015

I really love this item. I have been receiving all kinds of compliments since I received it. I use it in my bathroom for my towels and washcloths, soap and bubble bath bottles or containers on top. Everyone who sees it says its a great idea for the bathroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking side piece.
 from Chicago area,  Dec 18, 2014

great quality for the price. hides all my stuff. fits right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am loving this chest of drawers!
 from Conway, SC,  Jan 7, 2014

This chest of drawers fits perfectly in my bathroom. It is serving its purpose very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little guest room item and it's Fair Trade
 from suburban Maryland,  Oct 14, 2011

Our small office serves as an occasional extra guest room when we have a full house. I also bought the two drawer chest in the same design. It holds the printer paper and other stationery. The two pieces don't match perfectly but that didn't matter to me. This four drawer chest is perfect for use by guests. I put a tray on top to hold make up, tissues, etc. The top surround prevents items from falling down the side or back. The drawers are nicely lined with fabric to avoid snagging clothing. I glued down a little piece of the natural fiber that had come loose in shipping. All-in-all, this is a great piece for the money and for my purpose. It's nice to know that it's Fair Trade and no asembly is required.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you'd expect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chest is wonderful
 from South Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

I am so happy with this chest! All I had to do was take it out of the box and put it where I wanted to use it. It is very well made and the drawers are lined with quality cloth. There is a lot of space in each drawer to hold many things. It is very well made and quite sturdy. If you need a chest like this highly recommend you purchase this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly matched the color on your website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the chest to be very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Guest Bathroom - Great!!
 Jun 23, 2016

Our guest bathroom is large and cold feeling. This adds texture, storage and flexibility for guests to move toiletries around the room, if needed. It gave the room warmth, which you always want that when you have guests! It could serve the same purpose for other reasons as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Locking Wheel! What?
 May 6, 2016

How can this rolling drawer set, not have at least one locking wheel? Very flimsy, too. Expected more for the price! Lined drawers are a nice touch, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling chest
 Feb 18, 2016

This was ideal for my kitchen. It matches the color of my cabinets and is so useful for storing small, items such as extra coffee, smaller appliances, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Fiber Wheeled 4 drawer chest of drawers
 Sep 22, 2015

Very lightweight, not sure how long this chest will hold up. Using this in my bathroom for cosmetics, toiletries, etc. Keep in mind when you open drawers they don't stay straight, the more you pull them out, the more they angle down so whatever is inside either needs to be tightly packed or arranged in baskets, holders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage solution.
 from PA,  May 16, 2014

We are using this for bathroom storage. The rollers on the bottom are a plus, as well as it's compact size. It is nice and will serve us well for storing all our extras. The drawers are lined, it's sturdy enough, and it comes assembled. The mocha is a bit on the reddish side, but matches well for us. I would consider it close to a mahogany and probably what they are calling mahogany is closer to a cherry. It does have minor flaws here and there, nothing super noticeable, but just lets you know that it is constructed by hand. The price is acceptable considering it is made by hand which I am sure took a bit of time, but to be honest most people will assume this is mass produced and would be priced in the $XX-$XX price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought