Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This item was perfect!!
 from Seaford, NY,  Jan 13, 2012

This wicker storage basket came already assembled, which was a plus for me, and was very sturdy, and well built. The drawers were very spacious, and the additional top shelf space was perfect for my toiletries. I love that it has wheels so I can maneuver it easily when I clean the bathroom. I love it so much, I am thinking of getting another one, in a different color, for my other bathroom!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has done its time well
 Dec 25, 2015

Not a high end item by any measure but has put up with my daughter's use of it nicely. Back has splintered and broken but that was after a good year and she is not really gentle with it. It is small, take note of the measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and exceeded my expectations.
 from Weston, Florida,  May 28, 2014

Moved from a house into an apartment and found I didn't have the space for all my make up in the bathroom-seached for a piece that would fit under the bathroom counter to hold my products and Overstock had one which I liked from the picture-arrived today and there was definitely no disappointment in the product in any way-it fits and I really had no idea that the drawers would be lined with cotton fabric on all sides-quite impressed with that feature-bottom line it is perfect for me and quite an attractive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Fiber Wheeler Chest of Drwers
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 3, 2013

I would have given an excellent rating for the chest of drawers but some of the weaving was lifted and loose. It is something I can live with as a lamp covers the area. The size and color is exactly what I wanted. It looks great as a bedside stand. The chest is very light weight. The wheels make it very easy to move about. I have purchased many items from Overstock over the years and this is the only item that wasn't perfect. I will continue to use OS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little chest od drawers
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2013

How wonderful to open the box, remove the item and it was "ready to go". Even the castors were in place. It is perfect for the space I wanted to put it. I couldn't be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for my needs
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eredev
 May 23, 2016

Never got the thing nor replaced with another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce *****
 Feb 2, 2016

Love it and am buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene
 Jan 11, 2016

Pretty and practical, I can adapt it to any environment, bathroom and bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Dec 1, 2015

I like this good for a small bathroom or bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tere
 Nov 4, 2015

Perfect for a little more space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOMEMAKER
 Oct 26, 2015

AN EXCELLENT SMALL ITEM WITH HANDY STORAGE THAT FITS ANY DECORE. IT SERVES PERFECTLY AS A DESK/TABLE BESIDE MY FAVORITE CHAIR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Oct 24, 2015

Perfect for the bathroom. Just what I needed for storage. Fit great, doesn't get dusty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry room addition
 from Georgia,  Jan 12, 2013

We use this tio unclutter the laundry room. Works perfect. Thanks O.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very much so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom storage
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 26, 2012

Nice-looking and well-made. Wheels make cleaning the floor underneath it easy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought