Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT THE BEST
 Aug 4, 2010

I dislike leaving a bad review with Overstock because I highly recommend this site, but this piece is a big disappointment, and most of all because of the price. I kept it because it is attractive, but it is rickety and not a stable piece. I expected a lot more and was disappointed with the chest, but it is serving a purpose in a corner where it will not tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Organizer for Hiding Clutter!!!
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Sep 7, 2012

I bought 2 of these to put in my Master Bath and Guest Bath to hide all the extras. Worked well and are very attractive. I have found no problems with stability unless you open more than one stuffed draw at a time. They are lightweight but I don't find that a problem. I would not suggest putting anything on top of the item as I don't think the wicker will stand up to any kind of weight like that. The drawers slide smoothly after using them a few times. I also ordered a smaller size to put in my Master next to my vanity to store my make up, hair accessories ect. I am pleased and they are doing their job.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from MA,  Jun 28, 2014

I ordered 2 of these in the honey color. The drawers can not hold heavy items which was ok for my needs but they are overpriced. On one of the chests, the weaving is undone and came out of the box that way. Just too overpriced for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Fiber 37-inch chest of drawers
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 6, 2013

Excellent quality and arrived in 3 days. Needed the chest for a temporary bedroom. Fits into a small room with ease. Small but very sturdy. Highly recommend to someone decorating a small room or even a wal-in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chest of drawers solved the solution
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 11, 2013

The chest of drawers solved my situation with my underwear, lingere and tights etc. It also goes with my bedroom decor, even my male friends said that they loved the chest of drawers. Sloved my situation and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

This piece holds a lot of stuff, but it can be so unstable that I wouldn't put a vase of flowers on top. You'll have water all over the floor in minutes. It's convenient for small storage, though, and I like the texture it brings to a room. It also fits in a closet nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from St. John Indiana,  Dec 6, 2012

i love this- easy, nothing to put together, on wheels, lightweight. i wish it was a TINY bit sturdier b/c I use it for my bathroom product stuff- but I DO have tons of stuff... :) so... overall, it is a great item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact, attractive and serviceable
 from South Carolina,  Jan 22, 2012

Perfect for the lingerie chest I needed. The drawers are lined which was an added bonus. I have it in a tight space and I like the rollers for shifting it around when needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than it appeared
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Suits my needs perfectly. Would recommend to all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, true to picture shown on O.com.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top shelf is more fragile than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size chart shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Utah,  Aug 30, 2011

In the past I was somewhat hesitant to purchase larger items because I wasn't sure of the details matching the item. I will now feel comfortable knowing how exact the details and the item are.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from NYC,  Oct 7, 2014

Good piece of furniture - fits perfectly in my closet alcove

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight
 from Carthage NC,  Sep 3, 2014

I have used for 8 months, it is still holding together. will be putting in my closet and use for items infrequently needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Dawson Springs, KY,  Aug 2, 2014

Drawers are satin lined; a nice cosmetic feature, but cuts significantly into storage capacity. Rolls around easily on wheels, nice color treatment (I got the natural).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 from NYC,  Feb 26, 2014

I was surprised by the quality of this. It is not rickety ,a s another reviewer wrote. the mocha color is great, feels rich & warm. I actually have ordered 3 in all different sizes and am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
several drawer supports failed
 from nevada,  Jun 30, 2013

would not purchase again. did not send back because I cut up the box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good especially the drawer support failed to hold
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light weight dresser.
 from South Shore of Massachusetts,  Apr 18, 2012

I was looking for something I little more sturdy, but it is doing the job of holding clothes. It can move easily from place to place.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an OK Product
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 30, 2012

I purchased this piece to replace another wicker chest of drawers. It was difficult to find another with the same dimensions. I do like the fact that it has wheels. However, it may be the wheels themselves that make it always seem to want to tip over. I plan to put a piece of glass over the top. I am hoping that the weight of the glass will make it sturdier. I wish there was some type of coating over the piece to protect it since I use mine in the bathroom. This item may work well for many people. As for myself, it is just OK.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2011

The piece looks sturdier than it is. It's extremely lightweight, and I was more than a little miffed that one part of the frame was actually broken and had to be glued. Some of the "wickering" is loose also. All-in-all, a cheap piece. $** is not a lot of money, but that money would have bought a sturdier piece elsewhere.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from New York,  Jul 29, 2010

Nice, light weight storage solution. The drawers are lined and have ample room which was a pleasant surprise. The wheels make it easy to move around and there was no assembly required. I have seen similar items at ****and ****, the ******* and **** *** for much more. This is not a high end piece of furniture, but it solves my simple storage needs and I can see using it for many different things into the future...for what it is, you just can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Chest
 from Michigan,  Sep 30, 2012

It is just what I needed in the guest room/ computer room. I Love It.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The unit is built very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought