Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT THE BEST
 Aug 4, 2010

I dislike leaving a bad review with Overstock because I highly recommend this site, but this piece is a big disappointment, and most of all because of the price. I kept it because it is attractive, but it is rickety and not a stable piece. I expected a lot more and was disappointed with the chest, but it is serving a purpose in a corner where it will not tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Jan 31, 2015

Considering how affordable this was, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. It's lightweight but sturdy, attractive, and each drawer is nicely lined (I hadn't realized this feature prior to purchase). I would highly recommend this cabinet, and I'm even considering buying another in a different size and finish for another room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Organizer for Hiding Clutter!!!
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Sep 7, 2012

I bought 2 of these to put in my Master Bath and Guest Bath to hide all the extras. Worked well and are very attractive. I have found no problems with stability unless you open more than one stuffed draw at a time. They are lightweight but I don't find that a problem. I would not suggest putting anything on top of the item as I don't think the wicker will stand up to any kind of weight like that. The drawers slide smoothly after using them a few times. I also ordered a smaller size to put in my Master next to my vanity to store my make up, hair accessories ect. I am pleased and they are doing their job.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 from NYC,  Feb 26, 2014

I was surprised by the quality of this. It is not rickety ,a s another reviewer wrote. the mocha color is great, feels rich & warm. I actually have ordered 3 in all different sizes and am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from MA,  Jun 28, 2014

I ordered 2 of these in the honey color. The drawers can not hold heavy items which was ok for my needs but they are overpriced. On one of the chests, the weaving is undone and came out of the box that way. Just too overpriced for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Todd
 Jan 31, 2016

Good enough for spare clothes for grandkids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Fiber 37-inch chest of drawers
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 6, 2013

Excellent quality and arrived in 3 days. Needed the chest for a temporary bedroom. Fits into a small room with ease. Small but very sturdy. Highly recommend to someone decorating a small room or even a wal-in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chest of drawers solved the solution
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 11, 2013

The chest of drawers solved my situation with my underwear, lingere and tights etc. It also goes with my bedroom decor, even my male friends said that they loved the chest of drawers. Sloved my situation and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

This piece holds a lot of stuff, but it can be so unstable that I wouldn't put a vase of flowers on top. You'll have water all over the floor in minutes. It's convenient for small storage, though, and I like the texture it brings to a room. It also fits in a closet nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from St. John Indiana,  Dec 6, 2012

i love this- easy, nothing to put together, on wheels, lightweight. i wish it was a TINY bit sturdier b/c I use it for my bathroom product stuff- but I DO have tons of stuff... :) so... overall, it is a great item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact, attractive and serviceable
 from South Carolina,  Jan 22, 2012

Perfect for the lingerie chest I needed. The drawers are lined which was an added bonus. I have it in a tight space and I like the rollers for shifting it around when needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than it appeared
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is perfect to store many bathroom items.
 from DeLand, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

Suits my needs perfectly. Would recommend to all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, true to picture shown on O.com.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top shelf is more fragile than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size chart shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but wobbly
 Apr 15, 2016

The drawers hold very little. The color is natural.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Apr 11, 2016

This is a pretty chest, however, it is not sturdy at all. There are no drawer stops, so the drawers will slide all the way out very easily. I would not recommend this piece if you want to store anything with some weight in the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Apr 4, 2016

Not quite what I expected..well made for the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small .....looks big in picture.
 Mar 29, 2016

the size is too small,compared with this picture shown here,better to buy plastic storage box ather than this ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest of drawers, bamboo
 Dec 21, 2015

For a small space and the price an excellent value. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little more support is needed
 Dec 2, 2015

Like this set of drawers, but it is not very strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking, poor quality
 Sep 5, 2015

I could have made a paper mache chest that is sturdier than this. Awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PC
 Aug 27, 2015

Light weight, no assembly! Great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought