Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Little Chest with Big Look
 from Columbia, SC,  Sep 21, 2010

I love, love, love this little chest! I live in an apartment and it is just the right size for my bathroom. Although the drawers are small, they are adequate for my hair dryer, make up, and a few towels and wash cloths. It is very strudy and looks like it was made for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PEASED!
 from New Mexico,  Mar 26, 2013

This chest happened to be a real "find" for me. I was looking for a piece like this, but mostly my concern was on its size. I had a very small space to work with. Fortunately, I went to Overstock and looked at many pieces and pictures. Most of them were too big, but at the last minute I, saw this chest. I was very happy when I saw that it met my size requirements. Once that was accomplished, I looked to see if the chest would fulfill my storage needs. I decided that most likely, it would do that. I also read the comments by some of the others who purchased this product. I got a positive feedback from them. So with that in mind, I decided to buy this item. I was a bit concerned about the bamboo because it is delicate, but I truly loved its look. I'm glad that in the end I bought this piece. It is a perfect size, it is on wheels so that it can be moved easily if needed, and it looks great in the space. The three drawers aren't large, but for my purposes, they passed the test. It was well made as could easily be seen, and I expect to see it where it is for many years to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I ordered the white colored chest, and it was very pretty in the setting I needed it for. The bamboo construction is something I always love.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality construction. I am able to use this chest for the purpose I wanted it for. A little TLC, and this chest should last a long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the chest as measured and publicized in the photo was helpful and right on track.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little set of drawers
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 26, 2012

I just wanted a little something of a side table and this is perfect. Feels light weight and airy, yet has 3 nicely lined drawers.. a good find for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. while I love it, it would not work for children - they would probably be a little rough with it and it may nothold up to that abuse.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but lilght
 from delaware,  Jun 26, 2013

it looks good and it does hold the things i wanted to store and it does roll on its castors but it is so light that when you try to open a drawr the entire chest moves forward so you have to sort of hold it in place as you open a drawr

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair at best
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Fiber Chest of Drawers - Cheaply Made
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Oct 8, 2012

This was a very flimsy piece of furniture. I returned the item and was credited the amount for this item within a couple of days. I will consider ordering from Overstock.com in the future as they appear to care about their customers and resolving any issues that may arise. I have had bad experiences with other companies in the past but Overstock.com made sure they worked to resolve my return and credit in a timely fashion. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was very flimsy and cheaply made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurements were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my guest room, very nice piece...
 Apr 30, 2016

Well-made, sturdier than expected, lined drawers were a pleasant surprise. Will check to same comes in a five- or six-drawer set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but broken
 Feb 21, 2016

Came with 1 caster broken off because shipping box was too flimsy. But I didn't want casters any way so I took them all off. I used it under a sink in a bathroom that had no cabinet under sink and it looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chest
 Nov 4, 2015

a little small, but it works for me. i got 2 for storing things in spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Oct 5, 2015

This was a nice, functional inexpensive little furniture item that met my needs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Aug 5, 2015

It is good quality, lightweight and an excellent extra little storage for my bathroom. The lining in the drawers is a nice bonus. Worth the money for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as expected
 Jun 30, 2015

Material is fragile. Front, top woven material is loose. Very inferior. But, it serves a purpose, so I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 Jun 9, 2015

this came in handy when I needed extra space in a crunch. not the most sturdy, but definitely usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural fiber chest
 Jun 6, 2015

not worth $ dollars, save your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom
 Mar 9, 2015

I got this in white to tuck under the counter in my bathroom to add space to put makeup, hair ties, etc., cluttering up the counter. It is perfect for that. It arrived in excellent condition, fully assembled (!), and looks great. I am going to order another one just like it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that because there are no stoppers to keep the drawer from pulling all the way out and spilling the contests, so I just have to be careful when I open the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the job I needed to be done.
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 9, 2013

Great little chest of drawers, though a bit too expensive for what it consists of. However, it is serving its purpose nobely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set of drawers
 from Oceanside, CA,  May 1, 2013

Nice little drawer set, good for a bedside table. I like that the drawers are lined.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it was accurate I miss judged my space
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't meet expectations
 from FL,  Mar 10, 2013

I didn't expect great quality given the price, but this set of drawers is not worth the money. I paid *** for it and I'd estimate it's worth closer to 35-40. The drawers aren't easy to open and some of the pieces of wicker were broken. I kept it because Overstock's return policy is so terrible I didn't want to deal with paying return fees. I don't think I will order from Overstock again. So far I've purchased 3 things and only 2 of them met my expectations, and I don't consider myself a picky person!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor- some of the pieces of wicker were broken
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good light weight drawer unit.
 from South Shore of Massachusetts,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought this for clothes storage for my adult daughter's bedroom. It is very light weight and a little wobbly. I wouldn't put anything heavy in this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not as good as I had hoped.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close enough on sizeing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from N California,  Jan 28, 2012

This is exactly as described and what I was looking for. For the good quality I think the price was very reasonablle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. The item fit perfectly where I needed it and the color is exactly as I expected it to be. Very happy with purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not the absolute best, but nice for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought