Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool Casual Bracelet
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 25, 2012

After viewing a similar bracelet on a very cool and very expensive site, I went to Overstock and found this tribal wrap for 1/4th the price! I've been wearing it a lot already and it's just great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was just as it appears in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is adjustable and so very comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Palestine, Tx,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered this as a Valetine's gift and more afforadable alternative to an authentic Chanloo wrap bracelet. Quality is great, looks incredible. She absolutely loves it! Thank You!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2013

I was really looking forward to this bracelet, ordered in white pearl. Unfortunately, the quality that I received was subpar. Each pearl was slightly deformed and the sizes of each pearl varied enough to make this bracelet look cheap. The leather also looked like plastic. The best thing I can say about this bracelet is that at least you know the pearls are real. But hey, what did I expect for around $$$... So buyers beware, if uniformity in your gem/pearls is something that you look for - do not purchase this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Subpar
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Nordstroms
 from Denver, Co,  Oct 27, 2012

I just saw a collection of bracelets that were similar to this when I went to Nordstoms. They were $109.00 and no where near as nice. Woman who was looking at them saw mine and asked if it came from there... When I told her where she could find it and many other colors for $$$.she promptly put the one she was looking at down, thanked me and left! Good pick Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ecellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 14, 2012

I'm giving it 4 stars only because the description says leather while it looks like plastic to me. Nevertheless the bracelet looks beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal & leather Bracelet
 from Hunterdon County NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

Bracelet was attractive and exactly what my Grand daughter like to wear. Product was not cheap but appears to be of good quality so I would like to think that you get what you pay for

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was well made and attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate. One size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the combination (juxtaposition) of so many elegant pearls with rustic leather. A stunner. Actually, it probably is not leather, but it is a good imitation and probably more durable than leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is nice.
 Jan 21, 2015

Very pretty. Wife loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Western Washington,  Jan 4, 2015

It is exactly as stated and I love it. It's very well put together, I can see why some would say that the leather along the sides look cheap, it's like round waxed leather but so shiny it looks plasticy. It can be a bit stiff, but that may have just been because it was cold when I got them and with wear it'll become more supple and bendable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Dec 26, 2014

Once I figured out how to close it, my rating increased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy product
 from KY,  Dec 22, 2014

Lovely trendy bracelet! Great color of beads. Leather is a little stiff, but breaks in. I get lots of compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in Rainbow:)
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

This is an awesome wrap bracelet:). I love it, wear it everyday now! Would make excellent gifts for daughters, nieces, teens and adults:). Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears cheap/much smaller than in the pictures
 from salisbury, nc,  Jul 13, 2014

This product looked lovely and funky online but is cheap and small in person. Definitely NOt worth $40+ dollars! I do not think it is worth the money you are charging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nebraska,  Feb 16, 2014

I love all the colors and is so versatile to wear with so many things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrap bracelet
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 19, 2014

My daughter loves this type of bracelet and I have seen her wear it often. The beads are small but they do look like tiger eyes and she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great find. I've been looking for a wrap bracelet like this for my daughter since this type of style bracelet is in with the younger generation. I looked at a lot of stores at the mall and also online and I am so thankful that I found these on Overstock.com. The price is so much more affordable that the ones I saw at the mall. My daughter loves the bracelet and her friends all want the same one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

I bought the pearl wrap but the end the wrap is sticky ... feels more like plastic than letter ... however, I couple it with a pair of fresh water pearl earrings I got from Overstock and they are a hit in the office where business casual is the attire.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect gift
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 16, 2012

What a wonderful gift. Wish I had bought one for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought