Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Festive!
 from NC,  Oct 15, 2013

The earrings are very pretty, but bigger than I envisioned! I have a pixie haircut and the earrings feel a tad large, but on the other hand they scream summer vacation and fun, so I just went with it! I have received several of compliments as well. One thing I wasn't crazy about is you can see the inside, or underside, of the earring. It would have been nicer if the underside would have been finished off as the outside, because the underside is visible the way the earring hangs on the earlobe. The post was also a tad on the thick side, so I just used anti-bacterial as a lubricant and they went into my earlobe fine and didn't bother me afterward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Grit To Make A Pearl
 Mar 8, 2015

My sister LOVED these. They are delicate statements of seashore nature made well. They hang simply and elegantly without being all that kitsch! I can see how some people might want them to have a high polish on the opposite side but, really, you have no way of noticing this when you see them gently sway and glisten on the lobe like calligraphic figures. Besides, nature is not all about the smooth and shiny. There has to be a little grit to make a pearl...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Earrings!
 from MD,  Jul 12, 2014

Beautiful craftsmanship. The perfect summer earring. I had been searching for starfish earrings and these are so unique! So glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Earrings
 from St Augustine, FL,  May 3, 2014

Dramatic and comfortable. I'm particularly impressed with the clasp-I haven't seen 1 like it.Secure and easy to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 May 11, 2016

these earrings get lots of compliments very light weight and are worth having. I was going to give them to my sister but decided to keep them for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sasha tx.
 May 10, 2016

These are a substantial size. very well made. unique design the way they hang on the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 Mar 25, 2016

These were even prettier than the picture. The silver is heavy but not too heavy. A great deal and very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish Sterling Siver Earrings (Thailand)
 Mar 10, 2016

Like the looks and style of the earrings. Need to get adapted to the way they fit on the ear lobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quality I was expecting
 Feb 8, 2016

For what I paid for the earrings I was expecting better quality. I would not order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 19, 2016

Beautifully made and wonderful design. Would have preferred them to be a bit larger since my hair is long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pixie Princess
 Dec 23, 2015

Every one stops me and asks "where did you get those starfish earrings!" I like unusual things and these are not your ordinary starfish earrings. Totally worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings
 Dec 14, 2015

I make jewelry and I own a lot in general. These earrings are lovely and unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Oct 27, 2015

Earrings are good size but still light, which is what I look for. Like the clasp. Only drawback is they hang at an angle and as others say, you kind of see the backside. Overall, like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEMTally
 Oct 26, 2015

I get so many compliments on these earrings. I love the way they hook so that the starfish is sideways. Very cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Aug 3, 2015

So cute! Meant them to be a gift, but I couldn't part with them.😁

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystique wavy starfish earrings
 Aug 2, 2015

These earrings are very pretty. They secure very nicely on your ears. The silver is of very good quality, however they are a lot smaller then I had hoped for but still look very pretty. For me they will be worn with casual clothing & they are a fun style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 15, 2015

A little large for small ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a treasure!
 Apr 14, 2015

Very beautiful and comfortable earrings. I received many compliments on a recent trip to Hawaii. I wear my hair short and these earrings provide the perfect adornment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish Earrings
 from TEXAS,  Oct 25, 2014

These are big and only finished on one side. I returned them...because they did not look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystique Wavy Starfish Sterling Silver Earrings
 from Dickinson, Tx,  Oct 8, 2014

I love this earring! I have had compliments on it & I'm looking to purchase a matching pendant for it. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought