Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Festive!
 from NC,  Oct 15, 2013

The earrings are very pretty, but bigger than I envisioned! I have a pixie haircut and the earrings feel a tad large, but on the other hand they scream summer vacation and fun, so I just went with it! I have received several of compliments as well. One thing I wasn't crazy about is you can see the inside, or underside, of the earring. It would have been nicer if the underside would have been finished off as the outside, because the underside is visible the way the earring hangs on the earlobe. The post was also a tad on the thick side, so I just used anti-bacterial as a lubricant and they went into my earlobe fine and didn't bother me afterward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Earrings!
 from MD,  Jul 12, 2014

Beautiful craftsmanship. The perfect summer earring. I had been searching for starfish earrings and these are so unique! So glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a treasure!
 Apr 14, 2015

Very beautiful and comfortable earrings. I received many compliments on a recent trip to Hawaii. I wear my hair short and these earrings provide the perfect adornment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My sister LOVED these. They are delicate statements of seashore nature made well. They hang simply and elegantly without being all that kitsch! I can see how some people might want them to have a high polish on the opposite side but, really, you have no way of noticing this when you see them gently sway and glisten on the lobe like calligraphic figures. Besides, nature is not all about the smooth and shiny. There has to be a little grit to make a pearl...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish Earrings
 from TEXAS,  Oct 25, 2014

These are big and only finished on one side. I returned them...because they did not look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this earring! I have had compliments on it & I'm looking to purchase a matching pendant for it. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little bit of the beach in the midwest
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2014

Absolutely lovely. Weight is substantial. Craftsmanship supoerb. Beautiful and noticeable. Large, but not overpowering. Will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Craftsmanship
 from FL,  Aug 22, 2014

So different from the standard starfish earrings that are "everywhere". I get compliments every time I wear them. Beauty & value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish Earrings
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

These are beautiful and well made sterling earrings and worth every penny. They are a staple for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Earrings
 from St Augustine, FL,  May 3, 2014

Dramatic and comfortable. I'm particularly impressed with the clasp-I haven't seen 1 like it.Secure and easy to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish "hoops" earrings
 from Coastal North Carolina,  Mar 22, 2014

I only wear hoop or lever back earrings-don't care for post. I LOVE the orientation of these earrings. Instead of being on the flat plane of the ear, since they are "hoops" the earrings look great from the side and front. I like the way they hang and the movement. Even my hubby comments on them.plus a GREAT value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from upstate, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

I am so happy with my earrings, they were bigger than I realized, but I am thrilled with them and it's my fault I didn't realize how big they were, because it was stated in the description, but I love them and have worn them many times, since getting them. They are wonderfully made and make such a nice statement earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earrings!
 from Narragansett, RI,  Jan 2, 2014

These are very nice quality earrings. They are bigger than I thought and the silver is nice and sturdy. They look quite expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive
 from Maryland,  Jan 1, 2014

I looked at these for months before I bought them. What was I waiting for? These are good quality and you won't see them everywhere. They have a distinctive look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2013

These are a great pair of earrings. They are solid and well made. Vey shiny. They willl hold up with lots of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely design
 Aug 13, 2013

These sterling styleized starfish earrings are lovely. They were larger than I expected which is good for me. I wish the measurements were in inches as well as mm. I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Were larger than expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Georgia,  Aug 8, 2013

These earrings are of high quality. They are beautiful. they are laeger than I thought they would be and I love the size. they make a nice statement. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystique Magic
 from Nottingham, United Kingdom,  Feb 13, 2013

I purchased these for my birthday and already had compliments from friends & family wanting to where I got them from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? V good
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and different design
 from Burlington, IA,  Jan 25, 2013

I thought these earrings were a unique starffish design and were even prettier than in the picture. They are modern and slighlty whimsical. I like my designs a bit contemporary and these certainly are. I haven't seen any like these anywhere else. Looking forward to wearing them this spring. I'm expecting lots of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even cuter than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made and very attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved These Earrings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2012

I purchased these earrings as a gift for my sister. She loves spending time at the shore and I thought they would be perfect for her. They arrived in a cute little cloth bag with painted designs on the bag and a drawstring. Inside the bag were the earrings in a plastic wrapper. (Not so nice.) The earrings are beautiful. They look exactly like the picture. On the back is stamped 925 so I know they are sterling silver. I am hoping my sister will be thrilled with these earrings. I am happy that they are exactly as described and pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Verty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought