Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 19, 2015

Bag is very pretty. However, the first time I used it, the zipper broke. Also it is confusing how it folds over? Doesn't feel secure with items. Wish it were better made, as it is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Cotton 'Music" shoulder Bag
 from Colorado,  Mar 30, 2011

Great price, great quality, great-looking bag. Took a little longer to get here, but more than worth it. May treat myself to another color/style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag buyer
 Jul 5, 2016

This is the second season I've had this bag and I still like it. A little difficult to find small items quickly is my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light to carry bag
 Jun 29, 2016

not too well made its a nice look but not very secure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jun 3, 2016

Love the style, color and uniqueness of this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ds D
 Mar 7, 2016

So very beautiful! Ordering more for gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bus driver
 Feb 17, 2016

love it the picture doesn't do it justice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Jan 12, 2016

I thought it was cheaply made, already ripped, cannot put much in the bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with my purchase.
 Oct 26, 2015

Very please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional
 Jun 5, 2015

Beautiful craftmanship...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 15, 2015

Very lightweight so doesn't add a lot of weight carrying it around. Well made. Was and am very pleased with this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2014

Beautiful handmade purse that is beautiful that no one else has!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very trendy
 from Alberta, Canada,  Aug 11, 2009

I purchased this bag as a gift for my sister and was a little worried as I read the other reviews of similar bags which said they didn't hold up very well, poor workmanship etc. with beads falling off and threads unravelling. I must say she e-mailed me right away when she received it and LOVED it....her words were very classy and trendy, I told her to be truthful if it wasn't good quality....well, I got to see it a few days ago and it really is beautiful. The colour is a little darker than I pictured it....a very dark navy but gorgeous none the less. Don't know how well it will hold up as she has only had it a week. so far....I think it should just be for "special occasions" and even if it only lasted one season I would be proud to use it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought