Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Ohio,  Jan 13, 2015

I really like these earrings a lot - they are light, the pearls are so luminous I see why they are called "Mumbai Moonlight". These earrings are classy and elegant, I would recommend these - you won't be disappointed. Also I should add that the pearls are really sized well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonlight luster it is !
 from NJ,  Dec 11, 2012

Arrived in well packaged state..no damage here..Earrings in lovely wine colored drawstring bag. The pearl s have a wonderful soft luster..with a few soft ridges and one pearl has 2 tiny pits..no big deal the pits are on the bottom of earing. The ear wires are slightly thicker..which I prefer...only you might want to round out the insertion end of wire with a very fine emery board..it appears the end of the wire was just cut. and not finished.I have them on now..they are suitable for jeans or dress..Will wear these often....a great big Kudos for India..I love your products and workmanship, and the affortability..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2013

Was going to give these as a gift but I couldn't do it. They are mine! :) very pretty and I always get complimented on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but painful
 from Batavia, IL,  Jul 11, 2012

Lovely earrings but the ear wire of one of them had a burr that cut my ear. After I filed that off and tried to wear them for a day it turned out the other earring had a sharp spot where the wire was wound around on top of the pearl. First pair of earrings I have ever had that hurt me to wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workmanship did not meet my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile, classy
 Aug 7, 2016

Great purchase! Exactly how described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 Jul 23, 2016

These are just adorable earrings. You can wear casually of more dressy. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kath
 May 21, 2016

Delightful! I love these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Pearls
 Mar 14, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous! Well made and an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the love of pearls
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect size and just as appears online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice, great evening wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE <3
 Feb 6, 2016

These are my go to earrings. I'm in love with them. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Aug 20, 2015

Great little earrings! Go with everything. Would love them even more if they were lever back instead of hooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Love Them!
 Jul 22, 2015

Needed a pair of "dangling" pearl earrings and usually have a lot of problems finding "dangling" earrings because my ear lobes are very long. These fit my ears just right by hanging below the bottom of my ear lobes! They also look as if they came with a high end price tag, which of course they really didn't! A great bargain in 2 different ways!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls are very nice quality
 Jul 14, 2015

I was very pleased at how well made these are. They look much more expensive than they really are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dotsie
 Jun 29, 2015

I love these earrings. I wanted something to wear with a black dress and I was not disappointed. the earrings are lightweight and have a great shine. so glad I bought them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indiana Girl
 Jun 27, 2015

Delicate and classy like only pearls can be. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely classic
 Jun 20, 2015

Not too big, not too small, and a lovely shimmering white. Classic pearls but with just enough of a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted....
 May 7, 2015

Yes, the picture was enlarged for ad purposes, but nonetheless, I love these earrings. In fact, they are the perfect size for me! I can't wait to pair these with my string of pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 30, 2015

love these to wear all summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k
 Apr 24, 2015

very good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought