Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PRETTY AN GREAT BUY
 from ALABAMA,  Dec 12, 2014

ORDERED THIS FOR SISTER IN FLORIDA, SHE HAS STRAWBERRY BLOND HAIR AND A REDHEAD'S COMPLECTION. SHE WAS THRILLED AND SAID SHE COULD WEAR IT WITH MANY THINGS, DRESS Y OR CASUAL. SHE CAN ALSO WEAR THE NECKLACE WITHOUT THE PENDANT. SHE CAN WEAR THE PENDANT WITH ANOTHER CHAIN OR CORD. GREAT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2014

This necklace was a gift for my daughter. The pendant portion is different shaped green stones. The necklace is beads and ribbon-like strands. Each item can be worn by itself, I would recommend this item and would also purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this necklace because of the wonderful color green....it's really lovely. It is important to note that there is an extender on the chain, although the description indicates a short length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful And Unique Necklace
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

I purchased this item for myself but ended up making it a holiday gift for a close friend. She loves it. Now I need to order another for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not work
 from Arizona,  Dec 11, 2013

Didn't appear with as much beauty as it appeared in the pictures. There was less emerald color than I anticipated. I didn't feel the quality was what I was looking for, so I returned it and bought something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 8, 2013

Shorter than I had realized but I prefer shorter necklaces for the most part, especially chunky types. The colours are even more vibrant than the photo. It's very pretty and has substance. Not cheap looking at all. Just got it so haven't worn it out. Can't wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Memphis,  Nov 6, 2013

I simply love this necklace. It is so versatile. Can wear it with the pendant, with the pendant reversed, without the pendant or wear the pendant on another chain. The colors are amazing. Made very well. It makes my eyes look greener. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

love the color and size everything would be perfect but for the tangled strings at the closing of the necklace. I've received complements every time I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice but the closing was tangled
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 28, 2013

Necklace matches outfit. Receive compliments on necklace every time I wear it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
String me along, in a good way!!!!
 from Illinois,  Jun 26, 2013

This necklace will be equally 'at home' with dressy or casual clothes. Though the tiger eyes and other stones in the pendant are set in brass, I will be able to wear gold earrings, bracelet and rings with it due to a couple of gold beaded strands amongst the other green ones. Has enough character not to scream 'costume jewelry' and I think is likely to catch some compliments or questions about its origin.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect color match for the chartreuse dress with gold zipper trim I am wearing to a couple of weddings this summer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not wanting to trust my gold jewelry to the TSA, I decided to opt for something I felt comfortable traveling with. This necklace is lighter weight than it appears, so very comfy to wear in the heat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great length. Not too choker-like.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought