Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multiple Strings Cat's Eye Stone Necklace
 from NYC,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought this necklace because of the wonderful color green....it's really lovely. It is important to note that there is an extender on the chain, although the description indicates a short length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple Strings Cat's Eye Stone Necklace
 Jul 7, 2015

Beautiful. Would have given it an excellent rating if not for the strings separating from each other and not totally packed and wound together nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers Day Gift
 May 23, 2015

My mom loved this necklace and every time she wears this, everyone always say...I love your necklace where did you get it....It is made very well and is actually not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the cost
 Apr 28, 2015

This is very pretty, and hand made. However, some of the strands are a little loose, and some have beads that are at a right angle, rather than looking like they were strung on. It was so reasonable, so I am not returning it, because the flaws can be hidden amongst the strands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and different.
 Feb 3, 2016

Good piece of jewelry in fall color. Goes great with bronzes, yellow, orange. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner- JO Jo
 May 28, 2015

These are well worth the price. The colors are good and I like the way it looks. Exactly as shown. Jo Jo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 12, 2015

Very pretty necklace, much nicer than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY AN GREAT BUY
 from ALABAMA,  Dec 12, 2014

ORDERED THIS FOR SISTER IN FLORIDA, SHE HAS STRAWBERRY BLOND HAIR AND A REDHEAD'S COMPLECTION. SHE WAS THRILLED AND SAID SHE COULD WEAR IT WITH MANY THINGS, DRESS Y OR CASUAL. SHE CAN ALSO WEAR THE NECKLACE WITHOUT THE PENDANT. SHE CAN WEAR THE PENDANT WITH ANOTHER CHAIN OR CORD. GREAT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2014

This necklace was a gift for my daughter. The pendant portion is different shaped green stones. The necklace is beads and ribbon-like strands. Each item can be worn by itself, I would recommend this item and would also purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful And Unique Necklace
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

I purchased this item for myself but ended up making it a holiday gift for a close friend. She loves it. Now I need to order another for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 8, 2013

Shorter than I had realized but I prefer shorter necklaces for the most part, especially chunky types. The colours are even more vibrant than the photo. It's very pretty and has substance. Not cheap looking at all. Just got it so haven't worn it out. Can't wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Memphis,  Nov 6, 2013

I simply love this necklace. It is so versatile. Can wear it with the pendant, with the pendant reversed, without the pendant or wear the pendant on another chain. The colors are amazing. Made very well. It makes my eyes look greener. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

love the color and size everything would be perfect but for the tangled strings at the closing of the necklace. I've received complements every time I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice but the closing was tangled
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 28, 2013

Necklace matches outfit. Receive compliments on necklace every time I wear it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
String me along, in a good way!!!!
 from Illinois,  Jun 26, 2013

This necklace will be equally 'at home' with dressy or casual clothes. Though the tiger eyes and other stones in the pendant are set in brass, I will be able to wear gold earrings, bracelet and rings with it due to a couple of gold beaded strands amongst the other green ones. Has enough character not to scream 'costume jewelry' and I think is likely to catch some compliments or questions about its origin.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect color match for the chartreuse dress with gold zipper trim I am wearing to a couple of weddings this summer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not wanting to trust my gold jewelry to the TSA, I decided to opt for something I felt comfortable traveling with. This necklace is lighter weight than it appears, so very comfy to wear in the heat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great length. Not too choker-like.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty
 Feb 15, 2016

Had to return because one strand not twisted properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Feb 14, 2016

Love the way it looks on my lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but broke
 Dec 24, 2015

The clasp is made cheaply and broke after two wears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 23, 2015

Nothing bad to say about this necklace, the colors are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marina171
 Dec 18, 2015

Lovely colors, true to photo. Some of the small beads on the necklace are strands of an iridescent blue like an oil slick on water - sounds bad, but actually quite nice. Other strands are several shades of green, which add up to a multi-dimensional, rich effect. The pendant is set in an old-gold matte finish metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought