Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handle with care
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 18, 2015

Shortly after opening the package, I tried to mold the bracelet on its own and its outer layer cracked. Thankfully the inner metal held up and the crack is not so obvious. I wouldn't try to bend it without your arm in it to limit how much pressure you can exert on it. Despite the above I'm glad I bought it. It really is unique and a very special piece. I like items that are not easily found in shops and this is one of those. It obviously is not of outstanding quality but it's fine for the price. I have a small wrist yet it fits fine. I'll have to wear it out to find out if it rotates like some bracelets do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Dec 30, 2014

looked better on the screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Elegant piece for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 29, 2014

I really like this! I wear it everyday to work as I am required to cover a tattoo on my wrist and I get so many compliments! I am able to type and use my mouse and even though it is large it isnt in my way! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the fit was too small for my wrist.
 from texas,  Aug 1, 2014

I really liked this cuff bracelet but I wish they would make them bigger for regular wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet.....very striking
 from Greenbay WI,  May 18, 2014

I wanted a large standout bracelet and this is just that! looks more expensive than it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 from North Carolina,  Mar 28, 2014

This Bracelet was gorgeous . It looks expensive.. It's a conversation piece. An eye catcher. I have a small wrist, so the cuff was adjustable enough to fit. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Virginia,  Mar 24, 2014

This is sooooo beautiful! Much better than the photo. I purchased for my daughter's birthday, I liked it so much I ordered one for me, great piece, very reasonably priced, perfect for Spring/summer fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from New Orleans,  Jan 3, 2014

This bracelet is so beautiful and expensive looking. I ordered 2 to wear on each wrist when I go dancing. I can't wait to premier them against a black shirt and trousers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought