For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for my wife
 from Titusville, FL.,  Apr 23, 2012

The color's in this neckless really "POP" out at you. I recieved it yesterday along with some earing and a bracelet as a gift for my beautiful wife who is the one that matters the most when I buy her a gift. She loved all 3 of the items and had to go out to eat with friends to show it off. She was so happy when her lady friends loved the way it looks on her, I don't know about other husbands but I hope they feel the same when you take the time to purchase something for your wife and they like it so much they just have to show it off, makes it worth every penney. I also do not read other peoples reviews until after I've written mine. I do believe I am old enough to read about a item and decide for myself and after writting mine, I'll go back and see what others say. If the special lady in your life likes color in her jewelery she will love this neckless. Thank you Over Stock for another really nice piece for my wonderful and beautiful wife.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect with 3 adjustment places
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the thing!
 from New Bern, NC,  Aug 31, 2012

I had wanted a "summer splash of color" necklace as a quick and simple accessory to add to plain white t-shirt and jeans/skirt when running errands, etc. This is terrific! And the time and attention to detail it took to create it is most obvious - hundreds of tiny beads in a mix of incredible color! I've enjoyed it so much, and it has now been elevated to "dress-up" status as well - always gets lots of compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OVER THE TOP NICE
 from SACRAMENTO, CA,  Aug 31, 2012

THE COLORS POP, THE PHOTO AT OVERSTOCK DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. LOOKS GREAT WITH JEANS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Tampa,  Aug 17, 2012

This necklace is light weight and beautiful. Goes with so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2012

I just received this multicolored glass beaded necklace and matching magnetic bracelet from Guatemala and they are so pretty! I would definitely recommend them if you're looking for something hip and colorful for the summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Necklace
 from Hardy, Arkansas,  May 31, 2012

I love this necklace! It will make such a difference to plain tops no matter if they are tees or shirts or sweaters. The colors are gorgeous. I'm happy to buy from the artists of Guatamala.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multicolor gemstone necklace
 from Atlanta,  Mar 20, 2014

I always get compliments on this beautiful necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love it!
 from South Haven, Mi,  Sep 28, 2013

Love it! Love the colors of the beads! Like that it is not heavy! Would love it to be a little longer for my chubby neck but that is my problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Falls Church, VA,  Aug 14, 2013

I had a bracelet which it matched perfectly. Got lots of compliments when I wore the necklace!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Anderson, IN,  Aug 13, 2013

Lovely and colorful. It can go with all kinds of colors. I am allergic to metal and there is none in this. The fastener is a loop over a knot of beads, so it is easy to wear and lovely too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and distinctive
 from Stillwater, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

This is a fun, colorful accessory. I get compliments every time I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handmade, holding together well after lots of use.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length as pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Delicate
 from Tidewater Virginia,  Jul 20, 2013

Every time I wear this necklace I am complimented on its beauty. It matches anything you wear. It is fragile so you must make sure to be gentle with it. I double clasp the back as it has fallen off a couple of times with only one clasp. I also bought the bracelet and it is fragile as well. If you're careful with the necklace you're going to love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Long Island, N.Y.,  Jun 29, 2013

I get MANY compliments ever time I wear this which has been very often. Different color clothing makes this look different every time. Very beautiful and different. Everyone who sees it, comments on it. This is a unique piece . Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handmade as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly shorther than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments on this
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 29, 2013

Love it, so many compliments, matches any top. Wear it with any solid-colored top and you will have as many compliments on it as there are colors in it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-love the colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a simple multibeaded necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaded necklace
 from cullman,al.,  May 3, 2013

This was bought for a birthday gift,she loved it! It fit well and was very colorful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lots of beads,not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY & FUN
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

Definitely going to be a conversation piece .. it is fun, colorful and perfect to brighten up a summer outfit .. would have liked to make it a bit shorter .. but you do have 3 length options. a good purchase + it is helping a woman ... don't hesitate if you want a fanciful piece of jewelry

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. necklace is made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate ..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful work and colors!
 from The Villages, FL,  Mar 17, 2013

Was very well made and pretty! I would certainly buy from this dealer again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multicolor beaded necklace - is just beautiful
 from St.Louis,Mo,  Mar 4, 2013

I have scoured the web and craft shows looking for a necklace like this one. It's many colored which means it will go with a lot of different outfits. WHile the necklace is multi strand, it's not overwhelming in any way. I'm in heaven. Hope I can find earrings and a bracelet to match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent. It's well made, the clasp is sturdy and it's beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Colorful Necklace
 from District of Columbia,  Mar 1, 2013

The necklace is a lovely beaded gem. Very colorful and bright which is great for summer solid dresses and fun summer attire.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for that POP!
 from Columbia, MD,  Jan 10, 2013

This necklace looks fantastic against a plain top--gives that little extra something we sometimes need. I gave this as a gift and she loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top