Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorfull
 from Tennessee,  Feb 15, 2011

This was exactly as pictured, except there was no strand of red. My colors were two shades of green, two of pink, one lavender, and two aqua.The beads are nice and bright. You must twist it yourself to get the look as pictured. I gave it a 4 star because I have no way of telling how well it will hold up. I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Asheville,  Jan 20, 2011

I was apprehensive about ordering this necklace because the colors looked a little "cheap" and loud in the picture. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box! The colors are more muted and "earthy" which is exactly the way I wanted them to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accessory to any Wardrobe!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

I love this necklace!! I wear it all the time and get loads of compliments on it. One of the beads was actually a double bead, but I kind of like the uniqueness it presents. The chain has a few links, so you can clasp it anywhere (though not a huge difference) to fit different shirt tops. Love the flare this item brings to my outfit. Great purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable and well-crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 14, 2011

This is a beautifully made necklace that sits right at the collarbone. The qulaity of the materials is good. The colors blend wonderfilly and the beads are smooth - no snagging or scratching. I've seen similar neclkaces for twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from TX,  Apr 12, 2012

The colors are indeed muted, as noted by another reviewer, and this is well represented in the photo (muted but not faded!). The necklace is colorful, and it looks elegant enough, so it can be worn both with jeans and with suits to work. As for sizing: The length of the beaded part is 16.5'' - so it's the shortest the necklace can be. With extension chain you can add up to 3'' more if you want a longer necklace. Regarding the quality: one of the reviewers noted earlier that it looks cheap - well it's a regular beaded necklace - what do you expect from glass beads? It does not feel flimsy and I'm comfortable wearing it without worrying that it will fall apart. But these are glass beads - so don't expect to wear it to a "high society" function where ladies wear fur and diamonds :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? not quite. see the review for details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. :)
 from Maine Coast,  May 31, 2011

Such a pretty necklace. I wear it with everything including t shirts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes with all things casual
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 8, 2012

So many colors that it coordinates well with anything casual outfit. Have even worn it to spruce up and give color to black and white outfits. Highly recommend this necklace because it is so versatile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed so that ends are held together and feels secure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NYC,  Apr 22, 2012

This is a lovely necklace that really dresses up a casual outfit....the colors of the beads are gorgeous and it just looks great with anything from a T-shirt to a dressier blouse or dress. It has a really nice hand-crafted look and I love the way the strands are twisted together. I get a lot of compliments on this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 from California,  Dec 22, 2011

The necklace is so cheap looking. the gold is so orange/yellow it is embarrassing. Muted ugly colors

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh
 from Michigan,  Apr 25, 2011

Nice! My daughter is going to love all the fun colors and the different bead textures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, turquoise is bright/fresh
  • How is the quality of the product? Look okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-strand rainbow bead necklace (India)
 from long island, ny,  Apr 18, 2011

I really like this necklace. It is the kind a piece of jewelry that you can put on with a sun dress and it just adds a nice touch. It is very versatile. It is colorful without being gaudy. I wish there was one with some silver in it. I tend to wear more silver than gold and I wouldn't wear silver earrings with us.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace
 from AZ,  Apr 18, 2011

This is a cute necklace that will go with a number of spring color palettes and for casual wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Item is as described and pictured.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Fits as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAINBOW BEAD NECKLACE
 from WINCHESTER, VA,  Apr 12, 2011

THE PICTURE IS DECEIVING. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE LONGER THAN IT IS. I WAS DISAPPOINTED, BECAUSE I HAVE SEVERAL OF THIS TYPE. THEY ARE ALL LONGER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth what I paid for it
 from Pittsford, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

This necklace doesn't have high quality beads on it but it is a fun and attractive piece and definitely worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull beads
 from Urbana, IL,  Feb 19, 2011

I was disappointed in the necklace because the picture online made the beads look very vibrant and colorful. In reality, the beads were rather dull and I think there are too many beads. It is quite gaudy to be honest. I've had it for several months and have only worn it once. I think I will give it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi stand Rainbow bead necklace
 from Evanston, IL,  Dec 5, 2014

It's a beautiful necklace...my only regret is that the necklace has brass closures...I have an allergy to brass...The necklace is colorful and will go with a lot of things...I"ll just have to be sure the brass closure doesn't touch my skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Evansville Indiana,  Nov 22, 2014

Beautiful. Would highly recommend it to you. Wonderful choice of colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine, but not for me
 from California,  Jul 26, 2014

The colors I received were maybe as bright or brighter than what I recalled from the picture. It is a fun piece, but just didn't do anything for me. I could see my niece wearing it more than me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

This necklace is just as beautiful as it appears in the picture. My wife absolutely loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 5, 2013

Very cute, seems a bit cheaper than I expected with the clasp but it works for what I wanted it for. Adds a pop of color to my outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought