Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!!!
 from Ca,  Mar 13, 2009

I totally couldn't wait for this to arrive, then when I saw it in my box, I opened it up right there, this is so beautiful is all I can say, the feel of the Jade is so high, and I love to wear natural things, this is a bracelet I will not take off, as I saw it I knew I wanted it , I can't say enough about it, if you know people that are spiritual, they will totally love this bracelet!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet doesn't stay tight
 from oakland, ca,  Sep 21, 2014

This is nice at first, but it doesn't stay tight. Would not recommend.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful beads
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

I love this bracelet. I have fairly small wrists but it fits perfectly. The contrast of the red cord along with the multi-colored jade beads is very striking. I've received several compliments, which is always a good thing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Orange County, California,  Feb 12, 2014

beautiful bracelet, well made, nice varying shades of jade, recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wished I had bought one for myself!
 from Mid-east Coast,  Apr 15, 2013

I purchased this bracelet as a unique item for a gift-exchange holiday party. It was oohed and aahed over, and swapped for several times! I really is a pretty and fun piece. It's very tactile, like a bunch of cool, little grapes. Wish I bought one to keep, ah well, next time.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet seemed very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet is adjustable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered as advertised.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Bought this as a small gift to remind my wife of our trip to China. Seems well made and she loves it. Time will tell on durability, but for the price it's a good value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Generally.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made. No visible flaws.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Gettysburg pa,  Sep 25, 2012

I love this bracelet you can adjust it to your wrist size and its so pretty! Good workmanship!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too big
 from Indonesia,  Sep 14, 2012

I am disappointed with this bracelet because it is too big for me. I wont recommend it for petite people. I thought size won't be a problem because it is adjustable. Turns out, it is only adjustable to some length that's still too big. I cannot put it on due to the problem. The jade are pretty though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 12, 2012

This is a nice bracelet, the combination of colors is just adorable!... bracelet was a little big in on my hand but I don't mind that as long as it stays on. I probably would buy more as gifts for my sisters! ^_~

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acuurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas,Tx,  Aug 8, 2012

Well I really love the whole "worldly traveler" look so once I found out that over stock had items like this I couldn't help but buy one. I was actually looking for jade necklace or earrings but this was perfect! It came so fast and neatly also the mini satchel and not were also very helpful. I get so many compliments on it ! Thanks for having jewelry like this Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actually it was better there are so many different shades of Jade .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's self adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking, unusual bracelet
 from Longview, TX,  May 27, 2012

This bracelet is very nice. The jade is green and shades into red-orange, and the red thread brings out the colors of the jade. I bought this for myself, but my grown daughter picked it up, put it on, and I told her to wear it for a while. She doesn't often wear bracelets, but this one is very comfortable because it is easily adjustable. The jade pearls feel good against the skin without being too heavy.i may have to buy another one for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - and even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ecxellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty jade bracelet
 from Virginia,  May 3, 2012

Very fast delivery on this bracelet. Bracelet looks exactly like one displayed. Lovely color green, yellow and brown beads. Would recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality hand-crafted bracelet. Love jade beads.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade bead bracelet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 4, 2012

This bracelet was was I expected. It is nicley made and Iam pleased with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 11, 2012

I was worried that the red and green would make this bracelet look a bit "Christmas-y." It doesn't. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it and it was in a small cotton drawsting bag, but that doesn't bother me since it isn't a gift. (And who doesn't rewrap gifts anyway? Seems a petty complaint to me!) The jade is just beautiful! The variegation runs from a warm golden yellow to a dark apple green and the red string peeking out from between the beads adds a nice complimentary contrast. I'm so glad I ordered this for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Bead Bracelet
 from Sanford,NC,  Jan 26, 2012

I am wearing this bracelet right now. That is not unusual! This bracelet is very versatile. There are many different green colors to choose from. It is for casual wear. The red thread just brings out the green in the jade. I get compliments ALL the time on this piece of jewelry. It is so organic! Buy it, enjoy it! You won't be sorry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so beautiful
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 4, 2012

These are very nice inexpensive gift for someone. The color was excellent...definitely an eye catcher

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? definitlely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Gift
 from Alexandria, va,  Dec 19, 2011

This was purchased as a gift for my niece and it was loved.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for a teenager.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice jade bracelet
 from charlotte NC,  Dec 8, 2011

This is a cute bracelet. I love the color of jade and it has alot of jade. It looks great on the wrist. I have a small wrist and it fits small wrist well. The bracelet is well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bracelet
 from Northbrook, IL,  Oct 11, 2011

I like the variegated colors of the jade beads. They range from a deep emerald green, to soft celadon, to a sort of golden amber. I have some hand-made copper and amazonite (green) bracelets, and the jade bead bracelet looks great stacked with them. This is a really pretty bracelet to wear by itself, too, and I felt it was a great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality jade beads and silk cord.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Bracelets....just great!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 14, 2011

Great product! I bought the bracelets as replacements and got exactly what I was looking for...better than the original

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - exactly what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top