Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!!!
 from Ca,  Mar 13, 2009

I totally couldn't wait for this to arrive, then when I saw it in my box, I opened it up right there, this is so beautiful is all I can say, the feel of the Jade is so high, and I love to wear natural things, this is a bracelet I will not take off, as I saw it I knew I wanted it , I can't say enough about it, if you know people that are spiritual, they will totally love this bracelet!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Beads Bracelets
 Dec 14, 2015

broke after I only wore it three times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Bracelet
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the way this looks and feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Nov 10, 2015

This jade is luminous and very very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeny Beaded Jade Bracelet
 Oct 15, 2015

Fun for your little daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the pictures
 Aug 20, 2015

Exactly what i expected. The only downside is that it can become loose as you wear it, so it needs to be adjusted throughout the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bracelet
 Jul 11, 2015

My daughter bought me a green jade ring month ago ,which I love. I got this bracelet to go with it ,goes with it perfectly . I love the different shades of color. So glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jan 3, 2015

My step-daughter and I love these bracelets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet doesn't stay tight
 from oakland, ca,  Sep 21, 2014

This is nice at first, but it doesn't stay tight. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful beads
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

I love this bracelet. I have fairly small wrists but it fits perfectly. The contrast of the red cord along with the multi-colored jade beads is very striking. I've received several compliments, which is always a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Orange County, California,  Feb 12, 2014

beautiful bracelet, well made, nice varying shades of jade, recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wished I had bought one for myself!
 from Mid-east Coast,  Apr 15, 2013

I purchased this bracelet as a unique item for a gift-exchange holiday party. It was oohed and aahed over, and swapped for several times! I really is a pretty and fun piece. It's very tactile, like a bunch of cool, little grapes. Wish I bought one to keep, ah well, next time.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet seemed very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet is adjustable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered as advertised.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Bought this as a small gift to remind my wife of our trip to China. Seems well made and she loves it. Time will tell on durability, but for the price it's a good value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Generally.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made. No visible flaws.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Gettysburg pa,  Sep 25, 2012

I love this bracelet you can adjust it to your wrist size and its so pretty! Good workmanship!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too big
 from Indonesia,  Sep 14, 2012

I am disappointed with this bracelet because it is too big for me. I wont recommend it for petite people. I thought size won't be a problem because it is adjustable. Turns out, it is only adjustable to some length that's still too big. I cannot put it on due to the problem. The jade are pretty though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 12, 2012

This is a nice bracelet, the combination of colors is just adorable!... bracelet was a little big in on my hand but I don't mind that as long as it stays on. I probably would buy more as gifts for my sisters! ^_~

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acuurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas,Tx,  Aug 8, 2012

Well I really love the whole "worldly traveler" look so once I found out that over stock had items like this I couldn't help but buy one. I was actually looking for jade necklace or earrings but this was perfect! It came so fast and neatly also the mini satchel and not were also very helpful. I get so many compliments on it ! Thanks for having jewelry like this Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actually it was better there are so many different shades of Jade .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's self adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking, unusual bracelet
 from Longview, TX,  May 27, 2012

This bracelet is very nice. The jade is green and shades into red-orange, and the red thread brings out the colors of the jade. I bought this for myself, but my grown daughter picked it up, put it on, and I told her to wear it for a while. She doesn't often wear bracelets, but this one is very comfortable because it is easily adjustable. The jade pearls feel good against the skin without being too heavy.i may have to buy another one for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - and even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ecxellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty jade bracelet
 from Virginia,  May 3, 2012

Very fast delivery on this bracelet. Bracelet looks exactly like one displayed. Lovely color green, yellow and brown beads. Would recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality hand-crafted bracelet. Love jade beads.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade bead bracelet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 4, 2012

This bracelet was was I expected. It is nicley made and Iam pleased with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought