Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barrette
 from geneseo NY,  Jul 13, 2012

I am so pleased with the Barrett. It is beautiful and looks just like the picture in the ad. The clip is sturdy. One thing to keep in mind is that Alpaca silver is not the precious metal silver. Alpaca is a mixture of Zinc and nickel or copper.It has no silver content I knew that before I bought it and I'm okay with that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 4, 2012

I like to support artisan workers, who pride their product. This hair jewelry is beautiful, but will not handle thicker hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is about the same, but the size feels smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and detail work.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a little smaller then I expected it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Tyler, TX,  Nov 13, 2012

The is so pretty, the normal size of a barrette, I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color is perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Oct 18, 2012

I was delighted to see my barrette when it arrived . I also enjoy the fact that I was buying from women and fair trade practices.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At first I thought it was a bit thin, but then I realized the lighter weight would make it easier to wear in your hair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hair clasp
 Apr 25, 2015

I think claws work better for my hair thoughl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My teen granddaughter loved this. 'Twas the perfect birthday present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pin.
 Mar 3, 2015

Very easy to use without pulling hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

this was purchased as a Christmas gift for a foriegn exchange student staying at my sons home. I have not seen the young woman wear this but I really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Westfield, MA, USA,  Jan 8, 2014

I was buying Christmas gifts for everyone else and decided to get something for me! I have long fine hair and big, heavy barrettes tend to end up sliding out. This one looks beautiful and holds very nicely. It is lovely barrette, nice size, and I've gotten a lot of compliments. Thank you for making this. Excellent craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Inlaid Daisy Hair Barrette (Mexico
 from Alameda, CA,  Jul 20, 2013

Worth every penny, lovely and well made. I enjoy wearing hair barrettes, and its always nice to find ones that are so unique! Overstock.com you did it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought