Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pendant
 from Greensboro,NC,  Aug 10, 2010

I really like this pendant alot. It is much nicer in person. The mother of pearl is very beautiful. Every time I wear it I get a compliment! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the back of the pendant is made of black plastic. I wish the back had been in silver. I would have paid more for the silver. All in all it is still a lovely pendant. I love you o/s!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of pearl flower silver pendant
 from Wenatchee wa,  Jan 1, 2014

The mother of pearl silver flower pendant came promptly and was just like the photo. I love the piece and will enjoy it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Maryland,  Jul 15, 2013

I received this pendant very quickly and couldn't wait to wear it. It is beautiful and looks like it was much more expensive than it really was. On the first day I wore it, I got many compliments. The pearl color goes with just about any outfit. I am very glad I made this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Danville, VT,  May 31, 2011

I love this necklace and my friends do too! I have recommended this site to my friends. I like the different jewelry that no one else has.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Pendant
 May 29, 2010

I fell in love with this pendant the first time that I saw. The design is gorgeous. I love jewerly that will be noticed. The only reason I gave this a 4 star rating is because I thought that this was more of a blue color. I love blue so I was a little bit disappointed. However, the color does change. It still is worth keeping ,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pendant
 from PA,  Apr 20, 2010

I purchased this pendant for my daughter-in-law as a replacement for a similar one that broke. This pendant is pretty, but quite large... bigger than my daughter-in-law wanted. The color is very nice and changes depending on the angle from which you are looking. Although this pendant was not as nice as the one I was trying to replace, my daughter-in-law still liked it and said she would wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from nv,  Jun 3, 2009

Got this pendant about a year ago. Just looking at the listing again and cannot believe that it only has *one* review! This is well made jewelry. A real quality piece! Everytime I wear it have recieved several compliments. Granted, perhaps not an everyday piece due to its large size, but a stunner non the less. Anyone will fall in love with this as soon as they see it. I say, try it, you will not be disappointed. This is one of my very favorite things to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 23, 2008

Filled in my expectations as was big, bold and beautiful to look at.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top