Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good Price, Love the color...
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 5, 2013

Great green color to these earrings. Goes with anything from lime green to hunter green. A little larger than I expected, but love them anyway!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of pearl cluster earrings
 from Wenatchee, Wa,  Dec 12, 2012

The mother of pearl cluster earrings are so nice I bought them in various colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from NC,  Feb 11, 2012

I love the length of the earrings & the color is beautiful. So glad I purchased these and help the artisans who crafted them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are strung well and dangle beautifully!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CT,  Dec 20, 2011

Very nice looking, seem well made though they have not been worn yet as they are a gift. Great color, they are different, but not cheesy looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Oregon,  Jul 28, 2011

Little bit larger than expected but I can actually fix that

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and beautiful!
 from Strasburg, VA,  Jun 12, 2011

I ordered these as a present for my sister and she absolutely loves them! She has received TONS of compliments and two other people have ordered them from Overstock because they loved them so much. They are larger then many of the other disc style earrings that you can purchase but that helps them to make an amazing statement! They reflect light beautifully and stand out so much that she will often wear just the earrings without a necklace. They also work great with both simple and dressier outfits. She wears them to work, church, and relaxing on the weekend and they always look perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light color
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2011

These are rather high priced for what you get.the color is a little light and muted so they didn't really matcbut they look goodh my other olive color jewelry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THey were beautiful. I gave them to friend of mine and she loved them. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese Earrings
 from Midwest KCMO,  Jun 29, 2010

I was nicely surprised at the quality. The item was made well and and the price was right! I can wear the earrings with various colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earrings for the Summer
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 23, 2010

These earrings are green and add a lot of color to a white shirt or dress. Also, an added bonus is that the women of Starfish Project make these! Starfish Project jewelry is hand-crafted by women who have been rescued out of exploitation and abuse. I love supporting a product that supports a valid charity!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from California,  Jun 18, 2010

They were beautiful! very stylish and shinny, the stems were sterling silver. I'm allergic to costume jewelry, so this was perfect!! And it went toward an amazing cause as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Ashland, KY,  Jun 8, 2010

The quality of these earrings is very poor. I have seen better at the "dollar stores". for less money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top