Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from So. California,  Dec 7, 2010

Loved this bracelet. I have a small wrist. You can adjust it and it fits very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Unusual bracelet
 from North Carolina,  May 7, 2012

I absolutely love this bracelet! I can be worn with jeans or for dress. I've had many compliments on this piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is delicate looking but sturdy enough to wear for dressy, to the office or for casual wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet is sturdy enough to be stretched or squeezed smaller depending on your wrist size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 14, 2016

What can I say? Absolutely gorgeous well made. But buy again in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daimi
 Jan 5, 2016

I loved it is beautiful! Fit perfectly fine on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 21, 2015

Large, impressive cuff. Looks best over a sweater sleeve. Mother of pearl and abalone stones well done. Believe it's hand-made as the stones are wired to the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jul 1, 2015

Was looking for something different and I found it. Shimmers without too much sparkling, feminine and lovely. And more comfortable than I had anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and stunning bracelet.
 Jun 8, 2015

Very pretty and unusual bracelet I have very small wrists but this bracelet adjusts to fit by just bending the metal frame a little. The colors of the abalone and pearl are stunning. It can be worn with both casual or dressy outfits.....love it! .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 May 26, 2015

Very nicely made bracelet. I have absolutely tiny wrists and it does however keep slipping over, but it is still stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 Apr 22, 2015

Not as blue-toned as I had hoped. It's still very pretty though. Nice pearl style. Pretty easy to stay on by squeezing the ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Mar 27, 2015

Love this. One of my favorite bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from WI,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this bracelet for a friend and wanted to keep it for my self. It looks like a high quality piece and is different. Every time my friend wears it in my presence she gets complimented on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet. You won't need any other jewelry on when wearing this bracelet. It is stunning and can complement most any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Abalone Pearl Flower Cuff Bracelet
 from Dexter, ME,  Aug 3, 2013

This cuff bracelet is stunning!........Very well made and very unique........It is very comfortable to wear and looks very expensive..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved giving this as a gift. Bought 3!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this bracelet. Bought 3 for gifts and all were very well received. Bracelet is versatile and can dress up/down depending on what it is paired with (Jeans to professional to night out) Loved that it came from actual artisan from Worldstock. Delivered in small linen pouch which was great for gift presentation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better than picture - actual product show the "mother of pearl" iridescent clearer than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate and one size fits all - bendable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

This bracelet is just what I wanted. The color is a silvery gray with variations. It can go with jeans or with something dressy. It stays in place and looks lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet seems to be made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St. Louis,  Jul 29, 2012

Great value compared to products in fine department stores.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Palo Alto, California,  Jun 1, 2012

I got this bracelet as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She liked it very much. When I got to see it myself I thought that it was a good quality and I too was happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Orange County, California,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchased this bracelet to match a particular dress, but as it turns out it, it looks good with so many different outfits. It's very rich looking and can be worn with dressy clothing as well as casual. I'm very satisfied with this purchase, especially for the price! I've traveled to Tahiti and Jamaica and have never seen a bracelet made this nice for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bracelet is amazing. The stones are securely set; the metal conforms to your wrist and looks awesome.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely gift!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 14, 2012

I ordered this bracelet for a birthday gift. It was beautiful and very well-made. It was very well-received and I think it was even better than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet was beautiful and appeared to be well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 20, 2012

This bracelet was a gift. Beautiful, unique piece - very exotic. My friend adored it - wore it for her son's wedding. I was thrilled. Very nice bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched perfectly to the site. Lovely bracelet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Abalone pieces soldered to wire - very pliable and sturdy, yet delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought