Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from So. California,  Dec 7, 2010

Loved this bracelet. I have a small wrist. You can adjust it and it fits very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Unusual bracelet
 from North Carolina,  May 7, 2012

I absolutely love this bracelet! I can be worn with jeans or for dress. I've had many compliments on this piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is delicate looking but sturdy enough to wear for dressy, to the office or for casual wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet is sturdy enough to be stretched or squeezed smaller depending on your wrist size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from WI,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this bracelet for a friend and wanted to keep it for my self. It looks like a high quality piece and is different. Every time my friend wears it in my presence she gets complimented on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet. You won't need any other jewelry on when wearing this bracelet. It is stunning and can complement most any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cuff bracelet is stunning!........Very well made and very unique........It is very comfortable to wear and looks very expensive..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved giving this as a gift. Bought 3!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this bracelet. Bought 3 for gifts and all were very well received. Bracelet is versatile and can dress up/down depending on what it is paired with (Jeans to professional to night out) Loved that it came from actual artisan from Worldstock. Delivered in small linen pouch which was great for gift presentation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better than picture - actual product show the "mother of pearl" iridescent clearer than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate and one size fits all - bendable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

This bracelet is just what I wanted. The color is a silvery gray with variations. It can go with jeans or with something dressy. It stays in place and looks lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet seems to be made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St. Louis,  Jul 29, 2012

Great value compared to products in fine department stores.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Palo Alto, California,  Jun 1, 2012

I got this bracelet as a gift for my mom for mother's day. She liked it very much. When I got to see it myself I thought that it was a good quality and I too was happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Orange County, California,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchased this bracelet to match a particular dress, but as it turns out it, it looks good with so many different outfits. It's very rich looking and can be worn with dressy clothing as well as casual. I'm very satisfied with this purchase, especially for the price! I've traveled to Tahiti and Jamaica and have never seen a bracelet made this nice for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bracelet is amazing. The stones are securely set; the metal conforms to your wrist and looks awesome.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely gift!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 14, 2012

I ordered this bracelet for a birthday gift. It was beautiful and very well-made. It was very well-received and I think it was even better than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet was beautiful and appeared to be well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 20, 2012

This bracelet was a gift. Beautiful, unique piece - very exotic. My friend adored it - wore it for her son's wedding. I was thrilled. Very nice bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched perfectly to the site. Lovely bracelet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Abalone pieces soldered to wire - very pliable and sturdy, yet delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Ga,  Feb 16, 2012

The cuff is exactely how it is pictured in the photo, same color. I bought it for a friend. I hope she likes it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Bartlett, TN,  Dec 10, 2011

When I received this bracelet it is very stunning and the coloring is just right and I have received a lot of compliments already, great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 20, 2011

Really nice product, it looks exactly like the picture and came on time. Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very nice and the design is really beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good you can adjust it to your wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, delicate bracelet
 from phoenix, az,  Sep 16, 2011

I purchased this bracelet as a birthday gift for a friend. It is really stunning. The cuff bracelet is flexible and perfectly suits small wrists. The design adds color and texture to any outfit without being too clunky or garish. My friend just loved it. I may have to buy one for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very close, yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy
 from Somerville, MA,  Sep 5, 2011

This was too big for my wrist and quite heavy, but lovely. It is more black than I had hoped. I returned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pretty as the picture
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2011

The black pearl is very pretty - it is iridescent and can take on a blue hint in certain lighting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks as good as the picture
 from Tallahassee, Fl.,  Jun 8, 2011

purchased as a gift. I love the way it looks, and hope my daughter will also

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? I have a small wrist and it fits
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from New York,  May 10, 2011

Very pleased with this product. It was well made and it fits all wrists! My mom was extremely happy as well!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched exactly!
  • How is the quality of the product? It is a very high quality product for a reasonable price point.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Product truly was one size fits all. The metal is malleable and will expand/contract to fit all wrists.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought