Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It is one of the kind piece. I don't believe it is turquoise though, it looks like colored howlite to pose as turquoise!!! If this is a case, shame on people who are purposefully misleading buyers calling the stone what it is not! I hope someone will look in to it! The goof is I would buy it anyway, no need to cheat!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like the Coral!
 from kcmo,  Jul 12, 2014

I did not like this necklace at all. The reviews were great but the piece did not seem quality. It was not the statement piece I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace!
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 18, 2014

Beautiful necklace! I love the large chunky style so it's perfect for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS Necklace!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2014

I LOVE THIS Necklace!! Very nice and well made. Everyone asks me about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you like BIG
 from Nebraska,  Oct 12, 2013

It is well made and a beautiful necklace but it's a BIG STATEMENT - purchase only if you want your necklace NOTICED, which is an ok fashion statement. Too overpowering for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Missouri,  Oct 4, 2013

I don't think these are real turquoise.....more like turquoise colored concave square beads. I like the necklace regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosai Droplets turquoise necklace
 from Barstow, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

This necklace is a work of art. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic turquoise necklace
 from Southern California,  Jul 3, 2013

I am pleased with the necklace. It is unusual and attractive and seems to be sturdy. I would recommend it to people who enjoy wearing ethnic jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to bewell made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace!
 from Virginia,  Jun 25, 2013

I was very happy with this necklace as was my daughter for whom it was a gift. I may even buy one for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the necklace is well made and is without flaws
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size - true to description in every way
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a Statement Necklace
 from PA,  May 8, 2013

This is a perfect accompaniment to a boho look......dramatic and classy at the same time.......the perfect necklace for a truly original fashionista like myself who hates mass production.......I just got the necklace and already three people raved how gorgeous it was! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty color
 from fl.,  Apr 29, 2013

i really like this necklace. it has color and it has been done in a different design than what is usually seen . it is light an comfortable to wear. i have gotten many compliments when i have worn it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought