Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It is one of the kind piece. I don't believe it is turquoise though, it looks like colored howlite to pose as turquoise!!! If this is a case, shame on people who are purposefully misleading buyers calling the stone what it is not! I hope someone will look in to it! The goof is I would buy it anyway, no need to cheat!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Did not like the Coral!
 from kcmo,  Jul 12, 2014

I did not like this necklace at all. The reviews were great but the piece did not seem quality. It was not the statement piece I hoped for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love the necklace!
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 18, 2014

Beautiful necklace! I love the large chunky style so it's perfect for me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I LOVE THIS Necklace!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2014

I LOVE THIS Necklace!! Very nice and well made. Everyone asks me about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great if you like BIG
 from Nebraska,  Oct 12, 2013

It is well made and a beautiful necklace but it's a BIG STATEMENT - purchase only if you want your necklace NOTICED, which is an ok fashion statement. Too overpowering for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty necklace
 from Missouri,  Oct 4, 2013

I don't think these are real turquoise.....more like turquoise colored concave square beads. I like the necklace regardless.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Mosai Droplets turquoise necklace
 from Barstow, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

This necklace is a work of art. Great value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic turquoise necklace
 from Southern California,  Jul 3, 2013

I am pleased with the necklace. It is unusual and attractive and seems to be sturdy. I would recommend it to people who enjoy wearing ethnic jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to bewell made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace!
 from Virginia,  Jun 25, 2013

I was very happy with this necklace as was my daughter for whom it was a gift. I may even buy one for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the necklace is well made and is without flaws
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size - true to description in every way
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a Statement Necklace
 from PA,  May 8, 2013

This is a perfect accompaniment to a boho look......dramatic and classy at the same time.......the perfect necklace for a truly original fashionista like myself who hates mass production.......I just got the necklace and already three people raved how gorgeous it was! Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty color
 from fl.,  Apr 29, 2013

i really like this necklace. it has color and it has been done in a different design than what is usually seen . it is light an comfortable to wear. i have gotten many compliments when i have worn it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top