Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 26, 2014

A beautiful pendant with a good weight and a surprisingly good quality snake chain. I actually feel like I'm wearing it. Slightly larger than expected, so it's not a subtle as I thought it would be. However the stone is a wonderful size if you aren't going for subtle which moonstone is hard to be anyway. Immediately after I put it on I received compliments that it was a beautiful stone that was "always like a rainbow."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone is beautiful
 Apr 14, 2016

I rated this a 3 because of the steel chain. It seems to get kinks in it Otherwise I love the stone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vk123
 Mar 20, 2016

Beautiful! I bought the earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 31, 2016

Beautiful comfortable, very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Teardrop Necklace & chain
 Dec 13, 2015

Beautiful Moonstone Teardrop Necklace with Stainless Steel chain. Goes beautifully with the Moonstone Teardro earrings & for a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessory
 Nov 2, 2015

The setting is simple and doesn't detract from the stone. What I like about moonstone in the first place is the warmth and depth of the stone. The faceting enhances both of those traits in the stone, and I am very pleased with the purchase. The picture does not do the stone credit - it doesn't show the depth of the blue/green 'inner glow' of the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another success story from the Starfish Project
 Sep 26, 2015

I can't say enough good things in here, but here are a few. The order was speedily raced to my door, and in such a cute little drawstring bag that I can use foe when I don't have the pendant on. The pendant itself is so beautiful and catches the light no matter what angle. I adore my new Opaline. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real moonstone?
 Aug 23, 2015

It feels like plastic to the touch. I have a hard time believing this is a natural gemstone. It still is pretty though. I am not sure if I should keep it or return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 Aug 20, 2015

Love wearing this...very exotic looking and elegant at the same time. Truly stands out when I wear a dark colored top which makes this stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms/
 Jul 29, 2015

Good quality at low price and quick delivery. Easy to shop at home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really moonstone
 Jun 4, 2015

Terrible quality. This just looked like cloudy glass with none of the sparkle that real moonstone has. Its also huge, which I knew from the description, but you dont quite realize how big til you put it on. The chain is very short for such a large piece. Returning it for a different option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I thought it would be!
 Mar 14, 2015

I bought this for my girlfriend. It's not designer but it is beautiful. She wears it work & when we go out. Couldn't ask for anything more at this $. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 Feb 10, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter, and she wears it for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Teardrop Necklace with Stainless Chain
 Feb 1, 2015

Very pretty. Only problem with this necklace is the last piece of wire wrapped around the necklace is not secure. I decided to keep the necklace anyway because it is pretty. At times when I wear the necklace the wire scratches me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from michigan,  Jul 8, 2014

VERY PRETTY NECKLACE AT A GREAT PRICE. GLAD I ORDERED IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought