Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goes great with the moonstone pendant
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 23, 2012

Just the right size and goes great with the Novica moonstone pendant (if they still have it). Great price too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Louisville, KY,  May 6, 2012

Very pretty earrings. The size is not quite as large as I would have liked, but otherwise beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bellaire, TX,  Mar 17, 2012

Nice earrings, looked just like pictured and a good find.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from North Western New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought these earrings to go with several other moonstone pieces I bought from Overstock. They took awhile to ship, but were worth the wait. Love Love Love these earrings. Would highly recommend! Love Overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful moonstone earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 from WA,  Aug 13, 2011

I HAVE MANY MOONSTONE ITEMS, THESE ARE MY FIRST PAIR OF EARRINGS & THEY ARE SIMPLE ENOUGH TO GO WITH ANYTHING I ALREADY HAVE. JUST LOVE THEM. PLUS THE PRESENTION BOX IS BEAUTIFUL! BLACK VELVET WITH RED FABRICK ON TOP WITH GOLD STITCHING. A GIFT ALL ON IT'S OWN. THANK YOU O!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT SIZE,COLOR & FLASH
  • How accurate was the sizing? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no surprises
 from Chicago,  Feb 27, 2011

These earrings are exactly as stated. The stones really do have a moonlit glow about them. They are a nice size and well made - the only reason I did not give these earrings a 5 star rating is because I wish they had a anti-tarnish finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Moon
 from Elkridge, MD,  Feb 23, 2011

I normally will not purchase jewelry online but I was looking for moonstone earrings for my birthday. When I found these I like the style because they were a very simple and clean look; could be worn every day. When they arrive I was extremely pleased as the picture represents the product exactly and the size of the moonstone is very noticeable but not over powering. A great pair of simple earrings to wear with jeans or accessory for everyday fashion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonstone earrings
 from seattle, wa,  Jun 15, 2008

small nicely made earrings. From the picture, I thought they would be much larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Southern US,  May 31, 2008

A super pair of earrings for anyone who loves gems. It comes in a pretty fabric gift box perfect for any occasion. Nice quality. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Moon Over India Earrings
 from MA,  Mar 31, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful these earrings were. The coloring of the stone is absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone earrings
 from Chicago,  Feb 16, 2008

I love these earrings - I think they are just perfect. Moonstone is one of my favorites - am always on the look-out for something new. The style is simple and goes with everything. The stones are very nice and have a good color and glow. They feel comfortable - not too heavy, not too big. The price was reasonable as well. They came in a cute box that I'm using on my nightstand for my frequently worn earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Feb 9, 2008

I have lots of moonstone jewelry, but could never find the right size earrings. I have ones that are large and ones that are small, but these earrings are a nice size in between. I have prettier, more colorful stones in other pieces I own, but I still really like these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top rated!
 from Pacific NW,  Feb 9, 2008

These earrings are a gift to my daughter for Valentine's Day. It is taking all of my will-power to not a)give them to her early and b)not use them myself! The workmanship is flawless, they will be extremely versatile and I was so pleasantly surprised at the great gift box that it's in! She's going to love them and I will be borrowing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Keyport, New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2008

I love these earrings. I just need to get some kind of backing for them since I lost one the first week I had them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves them!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 28, 2007

The big surprise with these earrings was that not only were they very nice, but they arrived in a little brocade gift box that will be nice for keeping them and other earrings in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked.
 from Utah,  Dec 24, 2007

Bought four sets, one for each of the sisters and sisters-in-law. I'm a guy, I know nothing about ladies' jewelry, but the girls thought they were wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2007

I have been looking for Moonstone earrings for along time to match a necklace I received as a gift. These were just right. not too ornate. They hang nicely and the stones have enough life and movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 18, 2007

These are nice earings, and I am happy with them, but I can't say there is anything extra amazing about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Rockwall, TX,  Jun 22, 2007

These earrings arrived in a timely manner & were everything I had hoped & more! They are better looking than the picture showed. The Moonstones are a nice weight & very versatile piece of jewelry. Well worth the price I paid for them. They can be dressed up or worn with jeans. I bought them to go along with some other Moonstone pieces I already have, & they complete my set well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from scarborough maine,  Jun 21, 2007

These earrings are gorgeous! The color of the stones are true, and they appear to be well made. These would be great as a gift as well, since they come in a nicely decorated box. My only suuggestion to fellow purchasers is to buy a set of earring backs, since they aren`t included with the earrings. I almost lost one the first day i wore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought