Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Cloudcroft, NM,  Jul 5, 2012

I have 5 of these now! Love them! You cannot go wrong with these if you love sterling silver. I originally ordered 3 in the 8". I had to send them back and get the 7 1/2". I have a small frame and the 8 inch hung down onto my hand too far. The 7 1/2 inch are tight getting over my hand but once on they lay perfectly at the top of my hand. They are thick bangles but not too thick. They are holllow so they are a bit noisy but what bangle isn't when you put more than 3 on! I am enjoying them! And Overstock is as great as always!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just the right thickness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bangle
 from Petaluma, California,  Jan 18, 2012

It is hard to find 8" bangles, so I am very pleased with this bracelet. It is very highly polished and I got several complemets on it. I do wear gold jewelry mixing yellow and white gold. I use it as an insert between two gold bangles. While the color is unmistakenly silver, it looks good. I hope overstock will carrry more 8" sterling and gold bangles in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

So beautiful in its simplicity. A great bracelet for casual or work. It is solid silver, not a hollow tube, so it doesn't bend or dent the way hollow bangles do. It is substantial without being too wide. Comfortable to wear, I put it on when it arrived and haven't taken it off since. Very attractive, can be worn alone or with other bracelets. I'm a child of the 70's, this bracelet reminds me of the days of tie dyed shirts, patched jeans and silver jewelry, when comfort was a priority. Wonderful gift for any age.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, it's silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate. since it does not open, it must fit over your hand. be sure of your size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from MA,  Jul 25, 2013

Absolutely beautiful. I love the quality and the look. It really feels substantial and the finish is perfect for this kind of an item. It came in a pretty fabric pouch which was an unexpected bonus. I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes quality silver banglets. Very good craftsmanship. I really hope that the artist who made this banglet receives the payment she deserves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a wide wrist :(
 from Springfield, Virginia,  Aug 21, 2014

Even though described as an 8 inch bangle, it's way too small for a wide wrist. It's more suitable for a young teen ager or young thin girl. If you are a woman with wide wrists, this bangle is not for you!! I couldn't get it past my knuckles !!! I will be returning these. The quality is good, but too small. I wish Overstock and its artisans would really focus on making bracelets for bigger women and be true to their sizing, I will be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, very tiny, will not fit any human
 from new york, ny,  Dec 12, 2013

for the cost this is a piece of junk, super light weight like its made of styrofoam, ordered the small size for a very small adult, it would not fit a baby, sent it right back, don't waste your time, also the picture makes it look like there is a reflective moon pattern on the bracelet, it is completely silver and is really a piece of junk as said before...don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Glow Bangle
 from Iron Mountain, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased three of these bangles and absolutely love the way they sound and feel on my wrist. They are my new favorite bangles!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Vert
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't Recommend
 from NJ,  Jul 27, 2010

I was really disappointed when I opened the box to find such a puny, light weight bracelet for *****. It would have been much better priced for $25.00, at best. Plus, it's really small and just barely fit over my hand (and I'm thin and small boned). So, needless to say, it's being returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet
 May 30, 2016

I expected it to be larger in circumference, but it's not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 May 2, 2016

Well i recieved two(2) but i'm so happy i ordered them. Sweet pair "love them both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat Hoover
 Jan 5, 2016

Was impressed with the whole process.everything I have bought has been outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 13, 2015

Loved this bracelet so much I bought a second one! Love that it comes in a 7 inch as I have smaller wrists and larger bangles seem too slide around too much on my arm. This a wonderful buy and excellent quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle1
 Dec 11, 2015

Very pretty, good quality, but really runs small. Gave it as a gift to a petite friend and she was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Bangle
 Nov 21, 2015

Simple and elegant. Durable, withstands "wear and tear" without leaving dents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MizPrint
 Nov 7, 2015

This is a beautiful simple highly polished bracelet that goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Oct 1, 2015

Lovely in its simplicity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 7, 2015

This bracelet is pretty but it is also very light..does not have the 925 marking on it but it did say in the description it was sterling silver. It's tight for a size 8 circumference but it fits so I will be keeping it & it goes well with other bracelets I have so. Overall I am happy with it. The 3 stars is because of no 925 stamping on it & the fact that it is smaller then advertised & because the weight is very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Apr 15, 2015

A great little bracelet that goes with everything. Well made, bright and shiny, would love to wear several more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 10, 2015

I got three of these and they acceded my expectations. I actually thought I was going to return them...but NO. They are gorgeous and super girly. I got the 8” and I am fairly petite 5’4 and 135lb. They fit great no issues, just as a regular bracelet. I am glad I got the larger size as I read the reviews about the small and knew it would not fit. So get the larger bracelet. You wont be disappointed they are sleek, shinny, and a little noisy... but I like to be noticed. Lovely so splurge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice silver, but runs small.
 Mar 18, 2015

Nice looking but need to have small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought