Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2011

I have to agree with the other review, these are great and worth the money to me, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bracelets
 Mar 22, 2016

Put them on as soon as I got them. Lovely & delicate I have small hands and had to work to get them over my nuckles. I was able to bend slightly to be more oval. Very comfortable. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bangles.
 Feb 1, 2016

I bought the 3 set bangles with 2 plain and 1 moon bracelet. the only difference is that the 3 moon bracelets are a little thinner but when wearing them all they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Jan 13, 2016

Liked but thought they would be thicker still nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bracelets
 Dec 29, 2015

These bracelets are wonderful. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY, TRUE TO SIZE
 from Alabama,  Aug 21, 2012

These bracelets are very nice, good weight, and sturdy. I wear a 7 1/2" bracelet, and thought they would fit. But, my hand is large. I hated to return them, but had to because they did not fit over my hand. They are listed as 8", and they are - if in doubt, be sure to measure your hand at the largest point. They were lovely - wish I could have kept them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

I was not sure about these when I ordered but I thought I would give it a try. I'm so glad I did. They are substantial! Very comfortable and will go with just about any Bali style jewelry you have on. They are thin but not fragile, my sister loved them so much I ordered her a set. I use a size 8 bracelet (I like them to be loose) and they fit very nicely. They really are worth the money. I have had them for about a year. I put them on when I got them and use them just about every day and they have stood the test of time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUT STANDING
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine "to me from me"
 from Mississippi,  Mar 5, 2012

they were alittle thinner than i had hoped but these bracelets a made to last, and it would take much strength to bend them. no buyers remorse here!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? diffently silver!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. once again i am please with the product purchased this is a fine piece of jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? i have small waist and have always purchased 7.5 but i have to say this one is a tight fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice....
 from Memphis 10,  Oct 7, 2011

LOVE these bangles and recommend them with the caution that they run SMALLER than advertised. Excellent addition to my bangle collection! thnx O :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? inaccurate--ran small had to exchange for larger size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston,  Jul 20, 2010

The bracelets are beautiful. The silver is bright and the bracelets are a substantial weight. Designer look and feel. They look much more expensive. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 Jul 18, 2016

I really love this set of bracelets, my new favorite thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 12, 2016

I've been looking for a set of bangles for everyday wear and these are just what I wanted. I'm glad I got the 7.5 inch set rather than the 8 because otherwise they probably would have slid off my wrist and gotten lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOCO Mom
 May 27, 2016

Love these bracelets! Extremely well made. I have small wrist so the 7.5 fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the bracelet
 Dec 22, 2015

A great product. Heavy weight. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet set
 Oct 16, 2015

I love the bracelet set! Based on previous reviews I ordered the 8in circumference size and ithey are too big. I am returning the 8in and reordering the 7.5in. Can't wait to start wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just my size!
 Sep 13, 2015

I have small wrists and have been looking for a bangle bracelet. This are well made and fit beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Bracelets
 Aug 11, 2015

Love this set, a bit pricey but I really love them. Love the way they sound & I smile often when I look at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jul 21, 2015

I bought 2 sets of 3, so I wear 6 at a time. I love them. The smaller ones are great if you have small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bangles
 Mar 22, 2015

These are shiny, well-made bangles and are quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! These are awesome!!!
 Mar 11, 2015

Awesome! Beautifully made, seriously a great value!!! I'm thinking of ordering another set! I was worried they might be kind of loud when they knock together but they're not at all. I would highly recommend Them!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought