Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors are perfect
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2014

I would like to hide the hardware at the top, but the colors are wonderful and I've been getting lovely comments from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it seems-deceiving
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Dec 11, 2012

The add shows the picture on the top and you could roll out and always enjoy the scene, but the scene is at the bottom of the blind so if you roll it up you only see the natural part of the blind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice.
 from Declo, Idaho,  May 19, 2012

This is a fun blind. Adds a nice look. It doesn't roll up as easily as I would like but it's as you'd expect it to. I quite enjoy it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty picture
 from Fleetwood, PA,  Jul 20, 2011

I purchased the girl with the umbrella and liked it so much I also bought the poppies. With bamboo shades you have to realize the color comes off much lighter than a picture in the daytime. They do not shade out full sun well but do add a unique look to your room. They are especially pretty at night when the lights inside show the colors best. Its kind of like a functional shade but is also an art piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? somewhat, bamboo is lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute blinds
 from Eastern Oklahoma,  Mar 8, 2011

These blinds were exactly what I needed for my art studio. However they are NOT lined nor do they have any sort of backing. For total privacy I left my mini-blinds up and hung these over them so I can use both when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, elegant
 from North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2010

Nice blinds ... easy to hang, Love the bamboo that lets the air through when we leave the windows open. The monet artwork gives these a lovely touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from U.P., Michigan,  Jan 13, 2010

This is truly a well made and very eye catching shade. Remember, it's for a long window, so you get the full effect. I have my room painted in the old world fashion and this shade fits in just perfect. I'll probably order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monet screen
 Jan 8, 2010

Love itI would purchase it again>add great interest to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought