Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
monet picture
 from ny,  Jul 29, 2010

The picture is beautiful and mounted on canvas. However; the frame is a bit crooked and I am still trying to figure out how to straighten in to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Japanese Bridge looks like the real thing!
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 20, 2014

It filled a empty space on the wall for the low price. It looks good on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Marlton, NJ,  Oct 30, 2012

After shopping for months, I finally found exactly what I was looking for at O and at a great price. The color and quality is better than expected and once again, I am so pleased with my purchase at Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice art, nice price!
 from Mississipp,  Jul 3, 2012

This wall art is attractive and I am very pleased with it. The price was very reasonable and I received it very quickly. I think I will enjoy it for quite a while and quite happy that I purchased it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color does match that displayed on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an attractive canvas. It is very light weight but that doesn't detract from the art.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a nice, large canvas.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price it's just OK
 from Old Monr0e, MO,  Jun 13, 2012

I know now why it was priced the way it was. The quality of the print was aligned with the price. I kept it, not really in a display area and it's fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kinda fuzzy...like it was enlarged to much
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this picture
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 26, 2011

This piece of art is a light weight canvas reproduction of a Monet artwork, but you would not be able to tell once it's hanging. That it's so light is a plus since I don't need to use anything more fancy than those 3M hook hangers that are glued up on the wall. I have it up in my home office in between the windows and get complimented frequently on it. The art really brightens the room and goes well with my dark wood furniture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a light weight reproduction, a bit flimsy but you'd never be able to tell once it's hanging.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for the money, not high quality
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 10, 2011

This piece of art was extremely low priced. For the money, it is a good value. However, if I were to purchase again I would look for a higher priced item of higher quality. Next to my other canvas artwork, the image is not sharp or striking. I guess I was hoping for too much for too low of a cost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors did match. However, they are not sharp or as striking as I imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The piece of art was extremely low priced. For the money, it is a good value. However, if I were to purchase again I would look for a higher priced item of higher quality. Next to my other canvas artwork, the image is not sharp or striking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Indianapolis IN,  Aug 16, 2011

This picture looks fabulous on the tan walls in my dining room. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to add some depth and color to a "plain" area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - much better than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monet Copy
 Aug 4, 2010

This was a graet deal, looks really good, and is on canvas, it was just as was advertised. I am veryy happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas novice
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 17, 2013

dark extremely dark was my first thought Seeing the picture online I thought a walk in the park crossing a small bridge, shadowed but with sunshine bathing both bridge and area around it. There is highlights to be sure, but the black drowns any since of a sun kissed walk in the park?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? dark extremely dark was my first thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight? and looks best 20 feet away not for small rooms or offices like mine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was correct but as I said thin and very light in weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought