Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 pairs - one black for a gift and one brown for myself and they do not disappoint. The black has a very small silvery-white spec in the yarn that doesn't display on my PC but I think it adds to the beauty. The brown is mottled and vibrant - very much like the picture. These are warmer than I ever expected but I do think someone with large hands might feel they're a bit tight. My hands are small and they're snug, though the knit does have a lot of give to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are well made and beautiful. Super warm.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & lLight
 from Maryland,  Nov 25, 2011

Love these fingerless gloves! I wear them using the computer at work. Wool can sometimes irritate my skin, so the fleece lining is fantastic. The gloves are very warm but light-- not at all bulky. The black is more of a dark gray (as seen in the picture.) I like them so much, I may order the sage too. These gloves fit me perfectly. However, I'm not sure if they would fit someone with very large hands or arms. The fleece lining limits the amount of stretch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and cool
 from CA,  Jan 23, 2013

Very cozy, rustic and cool looking. Perfect! I like the fuzzy irregular yarn, so it has a more unique, rustic look, rather than a neat smoot taylored look. Well made. Gorgeous colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and very comfy hand warmers
 from Livonia, MI,  Jan 17, 2013

These are cute and feel really good to wear. The fleece lining makes them soft inside and they are nice thick material so they're very warm. I like to wear them when my hands get cold working on the computer. Also I sometimes get wrist pain and the warmth and light support of these hand warmers seem to help that too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, I have the green ones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit me fine, some reviews said they were small, my hands are probably average women's size hands
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fingerless gloves
 from Washington DC,  Dec 5, 2012

Love the gloves, wish they had more colors. I had looked at them last year and forgot them in my cart by the time I order this year they were out of many colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfully warm and soft
 from Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

Bought these for my mother to help her through the Maine winters. She was thrilled with them and asked for a set of the other colors!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warmth - yes
 from Pell Lake Wisconsin,  Feb 14, 2012

I have freezing wrists and hands all winter. these are a godsend! I LOVE EM.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? os
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 24, 2011

Very nice, soft, cozy, warm hand warmers. Did I get to 50 characters yet?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mohair Wool Fleece Hand Warmer
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this for my daughter because she always has cold hands. She loves the handwarmers. The hand warners are soft and keep her hands warm.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits an average woman's hand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product did not match description
 from Spingfield, MA,  Dec 1, 2012

I really would have loved to keep the product but instead of the mottled brown/orange as shown on the picture, the item I received was just a plain dark brown with silver specks. I returned the item because the color wasn't what I have expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought