Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique ring
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 7, 2013

The ring is accurately pictured. Looks just like the photo in reality. It is a unique piece that I really like to wear. A tad on the bulky side, as in your fingers do not come together and touch with it on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Wavy Wire Mesh Band .925 Sterling Silver Ri
 from Delray Beach, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

I ordered this ring in a size 9 for my thumb. It took me awhile to decide which finger I wanted to wear it on. When I received this ring it is bright and shiny Sterling Silver. I was in awe. If you are thinking twice about making this purchase, wait no longer and place that order. You will be happy you did. Well worth it. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Arizona,  Mar 5, 2014

Difficut to review. The ring is pretty but i was very disappointed that i ordered my normal ring size and it is a complete size smaller than the actual size sold as. I was excited to reeive my two rings ordered to find that it didn't even fit. If you like the design, you need to order a size bigger. The rigns are smaller than i hoped and the sizing was off. I won't order rings again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great, love the modern look
 from arizona,  Dec 21, 2014

Unlike some of the previous reviewers, I had no sizing issues. I ordered a 5 and if anything, it was a little big, The thin wires are flexible so you can wiggle your finger in and out easily. My only suggestion would be to those with small hands like me - make sure you consider the width of the ring and compare it to the distance between your knuckle and the base of the hand. I didn't expect the ring to butt up against my knuckles so tightly, but it just takes a bit of getting used to like any chunky-style ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Apshawa, NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

This is a very cool, very unusual ring - some other reviews talk about it being "wide" which I can understand, but I wear it on my index finger and it's very interesting and different. Would highly recommend - quality and weight are good, again, very unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wide.
 from Ohio,  Aug 7, 2013

The ring looks pretty in the picture but it's too wide and uncomfortable to wear it's bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this ring
 from Arkansas,  Jul 30, 2013

I've had a lot of compliments on this ring. I enjoy wearing unusual jewelry and this ring is just that. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. It is much sturdier than the picture presentation appears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just as I hoped it would be.. I was afraid it would be on the flimsy side but it isn't at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring lover
 Jan 21, 2015

I liked the look of the ring when I saw it on line but after I got it , I noticed that there are marks or dents in the silver all over the ring. its a cute idea and I love the twist of silver but there are just too many marks on it. I would have loved it if it was smooth silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from mo,  May 28, 2014

runs very small. i usually wear size 8, followed the advise of reviews, ordered up to a size 9...Still too small !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Wavy wire ring
 from California,  May 6, 2014

This ring is really lovely. It weighs more than expected. It has a nice heft to it. I ordered my normal size 6 and did have to push just a little to slide it over my knuckles, but they are bigger. It is a wide ring, but fairly comfortable. Just spin it around until you find the spot where it fits into that little nook between your fingers. I really like this ring. It looks very elegant, different, not the norm, works great with jeans or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits small
 from Canada,  Mar 21, 2014

It's a good ring, but know that it fits at least a half-size small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern wavy wire mesh band
 Feb 4, 2016

it's horrible too wide for my finger and it is so uncomfortable on my hand, I never wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong sizing
 Jan 27, 2016

This ring is beautiful, but runs a whole size too small. Also the wire ends are not soldered as they should be and end up scratching and catching. Unfortunately, I cannot wear this as it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring
 Jan 26, 2016

I LOVE this ring! I wear it ALL of the time for a bit of "standout". It's a fairly big ring but not overkill at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive ring but...
 Jan 19, 2016

This ring is bulky and somewhat uncomfortable on my finger due to it's bulky wrapping of the material. I'm sure part of the design is to give the ring strength.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished
 Jan 18, 2016

The ring tarnished within 24 hrs of wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Jan 11, 2016

the ring is exactly as presented

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 Jan 6, 2016

Love this ring! Looks great and half the price as the ones on Etsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waves of beauty
 Dec 31, 2015

love this ring, so much fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look not long lived
 Dec 21, 2015

Loved the look of this ring but it wasn't long before the strands starting breaking and poking out. I am tough on my jewelry though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought