Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique ring
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 7, 2013

The ring is accurately pictured. Looks just like the photo in reality. It is a unique piece that I really like to wear. A tad on the bulky side, as in your fingers do not come together and touch with it on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this ring
 from Arkansas,  Jul 30, 2013

I've had a lot of compliments on this ring. I enjoy wearing unusual jewelry and this ring is just that. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. It is much sturdier than the picture presentation appears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just as I hoped it would be.. I was afraid it would be on the flimsy side but it isn't at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Wavy wire ring
 from California,  May 6, 2014

This ring is really lovely. It weighs more than expected. It has a nice heft to it. I ordered my normal size 6 and did have to push just a little to slide it over my knuckles, but they are bigger. It is a wide ring, but fairly comfortable. Just spin it around until you find the spot where it fits into that little nook between your fingers. I really like this ring. It looks very elegant, different, not the norm, works great with jeans or dressy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Arizona,  Mar 5, 2014

Difficut to review. The ring is pretty but i was very disappointed that i ordered my normal ring size and it is a complete size smaller than the actual size sold as. I was excited to reeive my two rings ordered to find that it didn't even fit. If you like the design, you need to order a size bigger. The rigns are smaller than i hoped and the sizing was off. I won't order rings again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from mo,  May 28, 2014

runs very small. i usually wear size 8, followed the advise of reviews, ordered up to a size 9...Still too small !!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits small
 from Canada,  Mar 21, 2014

It's a good ring, but know that it fits at least a half-size small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Wavy Wire Mesh Band .925 Sterling Silver Ri
 from Delray Beach, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

I ordered this ring in a size 9 for my thumb. It took me awhile to decide which finger I wanted to wear it on. When I received this ring it is bright and shiny Sterling Silver. I was in awe. If you are thinking twice about making this purchase, wait no longer and place that order. You will be happy you did. Well worth it. Fast shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Apshawa, NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

This is a very cool, very unusual ring - some other reviews talk about it being "wide" which I can understand, but I wear it on my index finger and it's very interesting and different. Would highly recommend - quality and weight are good, again, very unusual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wide.
 from Ohio,  Aug 7, 2013

The ring looks pretty in the picture but it's too wide and uncomfortable to wear it's bulky.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Delicate Ring!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

I love silver and love delicate jewelry. This ring is the perfect combination of the two. It is beautiful on the hand; quite distinctive. I won't see it "coming and going" -- which I also am excited about. Just got the ring in the mail today. Have gotten several compliments on it! I am so delighted. Thank you!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Highland Park, Illinois,  Jun 25, 2014

Loved the look but came apart after a few weeks. One of the wire pieces separated from the ring and dug into my finger.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from New Jersey,  Jun 10, 2014

I love the style of the ring...Its just the quality was poor...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire Nest Ring
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

Well made and very attractive! This ring is pretty enough and strong enough for everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIZING IS IFFY
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

I kept this ring because it is unusual. I had to return and reorder another size. The hand made nature of this ring complicates the size. Looks great as a thumb ring

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very different
 from GLENDORA,CA,  May 20, 2014

This ring is quite unusual. It looks much better on than off. My daughter loved it so I gave it to her. Her long and slender hands make any ring look good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Mn,  May 7, 2014

Like the ring but it runs small. I'm disappointed that there is no exchange option. I'm not looking for a return but an exchange would be nice. I just wasted my money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Idaho,  May 1, 2014

This ring is beautiful and feels very nice on my finger(s). It appears to have solid solder points to secure the shape of the ring but they are not noticeable or nor do they diminish the appearance of the ring. I will wear this ring a lot, especially as it is so complimentary to my silver necklaces and earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
l love my new ring
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Feb 21, 2014

I love my new ring . it fix perfect. and it came in no time at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2014

I absolutely love this ring. Love the shape and love the size. I will be purchasing another one, so I always have one! Great value for sterling silver, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 9, 2014

Love, love the ring! Very comfortable and pretty! I wear it everyday and don't even know I have it on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top