Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great little drum!! Sounds bigger than it is. Excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from New Egypt, NJ,  Dec 26, 2009

For the price it was a good deal. It is very small, smaller than I thought but since it was under $20 I thought it was worth a try. While my son is a drummer, I thought it would be something that he could play around on. And he does as well as everyone who passes it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little drum! Bright colors!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 30, 2013

Very cool! I got this as a gift to a young boy, as a part of a Christmas Charity! Although I did not get to meet the recipient in person, I am sure that this drum made his day! It was so cool looking! It made good sound when tapping on it! I am so pleased and I may order another one for my self as a decoration for my condo! Very Pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes! and it is even more vivid in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very high quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is very accutate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little drum
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a very small drum. It served my purpose, but buyers should note it's small size. I bought this also because it is a slave-free product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from east coast warm climate,  Dec 29, 2012

Great for decoration and 1 yr old grandson to play!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks as pictured, sound not so good but got it for 1yr old to play. So size perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound!
 from Midwest,  Nov 15, 2012

Small drum with a great sound. Just the right size for young kids and adults. In fact I bought another one after giving one for a gift. It has a nice sound for a small drum.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little drum
 from United States,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought this drum for my 18-month-old nephew because he enjoys drums, and I knew it would be a great size for him that he could even grow into. I was very impressed how quickly it was shipped to me...within a couple days I believe. The drum itself feels very well-made and sturdy. I love buying fairtrade items, and this experience will only lead to more shopping. Remember, it is not the biggest drum at all so don't expect that. It's a great item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drum was perfect in my opinion. Nothing felt inadequate about it in my mind.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate I think.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a fun drum, however, the sound is unremarkable and my bongo drums have more variation and sound. But it is cute...smaller than I thought...and makes a nice decoration. Again...sound nothing to write home about.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller that I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ma.,  Dec 27, 2011

my 5 yr. old granddaughter was VERY happy when she got this for christmas. i had it shipped to oklahoma and my daughter told me this drum was beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 22, 2011

Adorable. I gave it as a baby gift for a friend. They loved it. Thanks overstock :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Djembe Drum
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 2, 2011

This little drum has a really big sound. Beautiful and well made. My son loves it. He's 10 and I wanted him to have a instrument to play along with his dad who has a larger djembe drum. I have two little children also and they enjoy playing on it as well. It's so well made that I don't worry about them wrecking it. Sipped super fast - Only three days! I love Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Union One Earth UB1 Bongo Drums
Today $40.99
Compare $43.70
Save 6%
Alesis PercPad Digital Drum
Today $95.99
Compare $209.60
Save 54%
Dagomba Drum (Ghana)
Today $99.30
(10)
Remo Children's Tubano Drum
Today $86.99
Compare $112.35
Save 23%
Back to top