Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great little drum!! Sounds bigger than it is. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from New Egypt, NJ,  Dec 26, 2009

For the price it was a good deal. It is very small, smaller than I thought but since it was under $20 I thought it was worth a try. While my son is a drummer, I thought it would be something that he could play around on. And he does as well as everyone who passes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not great
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 12, 2014

Decent product but nothing special; Really like the craftsmanship and light weight but does not make a good sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little drum! Bright colors!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 30, 2013

Very cool! I got this as a gift to a young boy, as a part of a Christmas Charity! Although I did not get to meet the recipient in person, I am sure that this drum made his day! It was so cool looking! It made good sound when tapping on it! I am so pleased and I may order another one for my self as a decoration for my condo! Very Pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes! and it is even more vivid in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very high quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is very accutate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little drum
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a very small drum. It served my purpose, but buyers should note it's small size. I bought this also because it is a slave-free product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from east coast warm climate,  Dec 29, 2012

Great for decoration and 1 yr old grandson to play!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks as pictured, sound not so good but got it for 1yr old to play. So size perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound!
 from Midwest,  Nov 15, 2012

Small drum with a great sound. Just the right size for young kids and adults. In fact I bought another one after giving one for a gift. It has a nice sound for a small drum.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little drum
 from United States,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought this drum for my 18-month-old nephew because he enjoys drums, and I knew it would be a great size for him that he could even grow into. I was very impressed how quickly it was shipped to me...within a couple days I believe. The drum itself feels very well-made and sturdy. I love buying fairtrade items, and this experience will only lead to more shopping. Remember, it is not the biggest drum at all so don't expect that. It's a great item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drum was perfect in my opinion. Nothing felt inadequate about it in my mind.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate I think.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a fun drum, however, the sound is unremarkable and my bongo drums have more variation and sound. But it is cute...smaller than I thought...and makes a nice decoration. Again...sound nothing to write home about.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller that I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ma.,  Dec 27, 2011

my 5 yr. old granddaughter was VERY happy when she got this for christmas. i had it shipped to oklahoma and my daughter told me this drum was beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 22, 2011

Adorable. I gave it as a baby gift for a friend. They loved it. Thanks overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Djembe Drum
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 2, 2011

This little drum has a really big sound. Beautiful and well made. My son loves it. He's 10 and I wanted him to have a instrument to play along with his dad who has a larger djembe drum. I have two little children also and they enjoy playing on it as well. It's so well made that I don't worry about them wrecking it. Sipped super fast - Only three days! I love Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought